Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 796 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,2
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Hannah - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Bungalow Bamboo con Ventilatore Vista Mare con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
A proper Thai experience
Absolutely gorgeous location for a resort and the family literally cannot do enough for you! The food is gorgeous and the beach is to die for. However the loavtion is quite remote and you have to get to Koh Phi Phi Don by boat. As its rainy season when we visited we were the only guests which was a little strange! Perfect if there's a bigger group of you as it is particularly isolated. The resort took just 2 of us out on a 3 hour tour of the islands which was amazing and such great value for money! The lack of electricity and facilities in the room was slightly less than expected and the shower wasn't warm! All in all a proper Thailand experience.
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nicole - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Bungalow Bamboo con Ventilatore Vista Mare con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
This is camping not a hotel
After getting off the 2 hour ferry to Ko Phi Phi, we got in a smaller boat taxi to the middle and pretty much uninhabited part of the island. It was beautiful but we were stranded with no electricity (from 6a-6p) until 8AM the next day. All anemoties cost extra, wifi only in the common room, you have to pay to get back to the main part of the island. They showed us to a bamboo hut, which was beautiful. But since it was raining our bed was soaked because the roof didn't touch the walls, there were huge holes in the floor and a person walked under our hut on the way someplace else. The sheets had blood splatters all over them and there were bugs EVERYWHERE. We asked to change rooms thinking it was a fluke due to it being a bamboo hit right on the water, but no. While the new room had a floor, the walls still didn't touch the ceiling, blood splattered sheets and pillows, ants in the towels, the shower head was attached to a stick, and we spent the night with two mice, a loud bird, lizards, mosquitos, etc. We slept in 15-30 min intervals and kept waking up to things crawling on our face. The staff completely disappeared at 9PM and we were one of three people staying there- no way to ask for help, etc. We booked a new hotel room on the island by the pier and had an AMAZING experience. Don't get me wrong, I'm totally cool with camping, but don't tell me this is a hotel, have awful service, and damp and filthy sheets. It was obviously beautiful- just look at the photos- the food is good, but you have no other options. You are stranded there. Don't do it.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Bradley - Regno Unito
In coppia
Bungalow per Famiglie Fronte Spiaggia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Beautiful!
Very remote. However, very very romantic. Right on the beach. Snorkelling is beautiful. Food is awesome and delicious. However not a lot to do in the evening apart from bask in the location and enjoy the company of other with a few drinks :) Don't bother with the viewpoint unless you want to be eaten to death by mosquitoes :) Loved it!!!
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nicole - Australia
In coppia
Bungalow Fronte Spiaggia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
beautiful bamboo hut on beach, food very good.
beautiful place, very friendly service and good food. Beach is nice but many noisy long boats passing by during the day close to shore. Many sea urchin, careful when you walk out or go snorkelling. Don`t walk the jungle track to tonsai unless you really have too. Very bad condition and steep. Stay in Bamboo Hut, the other rooms don`t look so nice. Power only at night from about 7pm to 7am, only fans no aircon but because the hut is open to the sea it`s not to hot to sleep. Loved the place. If you want Robinson Crusoe feeling - thats the place for you.
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Michelle - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Bungalow Bamboo con Ventilatore Vista Mare con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Beautiful view, but disappointing accommodations
It was not worth the amount I spent for one night. I don't think I could have stayed another night because of the bugs and the constant long boat noise from the ocean. The good things were the hotel is located right on the water and I had the sea view bungalow. There is a hammock which was cool and everything was private.
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

LUDIVINE - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Bungalow per Famiglie Fronte Spiaggia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
BEST PLACE EVER
Just perfect :) we were in heaven there!! Staff so nice, food really amazing, best restaurant we tried in all Thailand, really !! The beach is very beautiful and we had a wonderful view directly from the bed !! I over recommend this place :)
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Erik - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatore singolo
Bungalow Bamboo con Ventilatore Vista Mare con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
the last piece of paradise on Koh Phi Phi
Completely secluded, private beautiful beach, great friendly relaxed atmosphere
Loved every moment, the huts are very basic, but exactly what I was looking for. This place is quiet, remote, definitely not for party people, on the most beautiful private beach, great snorkelling, basic but good food, friendly staff that go all out for you. This is the last gem of chilled beach holidaying on Phi Phi Island. The rest of it is now just one big dance party. Tokho is heaven on earth. I'll be back!!
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sophie - Regno Unito
In coppia
Bungalow Bamboo con Ventilatore Vista Mare con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Tonsai is amazing but accomodation is VERY basic
Tonsai beach was most gorgeous place we visited in Thailand but unfortunately the accomodation at Tokho is very basic and we stayed in a lot of basic places in Thailand. You felt dirty showering or going to the toilet in the huts - especially with no flush. The water smelt of poo too! The beds were okay and had a mosquito net. Lovely place to visit but couldn't have done more than 2 nights!!!
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lauren - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Bungalow Vista Mare con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
rustic as camping/but great price and location
Cost, ocean, laid back staff and atmosphere
understand that your ride there will be sort of disorganized and rough water in small boat, your luggage may get wet, your accommodation will be rustic, hot, electricity only at night, no wifi - we couldn't get ours to work anyhow, bungalows along small beach small waves, nowhere really to go except just hang out and relax. If you're ok with all that, and we were, you will have a great time. for a 3 day stay, would recommend one day just relaxing, reading, beach, one day taking the 12:30 small boat (cheap - approx $2) to the main town to shop and catch the ride back at 5:30, and another day take the 8am boat in to main town and charter your own private wooden long tail boat tour- we paid approx $45 for 9am-1pm. Just the two of us, private boat, he pulled in to 2 bays and we jumped out and snorkeled equip provided, and of course stopped in maya bay. In other words, private Tohko beach was nice, but we were ready to get out and adventure after only one day. However, the easy access to the main area by the hotel boat and cheap price made it a great 3 day stay. Bring mosquito repellent- one night was fine, the next I got about 15 bites. Not a great swimming beach especially because of the sharp shells and rocks, might want to bring water shoes or similar. Wouldn't recommend for disabled individuals- the climb out of the boat on arrival into thigh deep, pretty rough waves isn't for everyone, plus sandy and a bunch of stairs all around- hilly. Windy. Not as hot as the rest of the places we visited, it was really nice to have the breeze and sit in the bar/dining area in the shade. Inexpensive food. Not luxury at all, but very peaceful and beautiful and inexpensive place. Private, nobody bothered us
Recensione del: 22 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Maria - Cina
In coppia
Bungalow Fronte Spiaggia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Rustic and chic
Perfect for a relaxing vacation, beautiful and quiet place
Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: