Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 107 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,1

Allan G.
Australia
15 ottobre 2015
frienliness of the owners and location to beach an
close to beach.close to shops.friendly hotel
I enjoyed staying at 2c..the staff couldnt do enough for me and the location is perfect for my needs

Kanjanaporn P.
Thailandia
01 settembre 2015
good bed and great staff
staff, bed, location

MOHAMAD A.
Malesia
06 maggio 2015
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff
Location, room, and the owner
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.

isa J.
Bahrain
06 maggio 2015
good
loceshen

isa J.
Bahrain
06 maggio 2015
bad
2C Phuket Hotel

Angginta A.
Indonesia
01 aprile 2015
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach
Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head

mohamad H.
Malesia
17 marzo 2015
value for money
location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.

Tobias R.
Germania
23 febbraio 2015
small hotel for budget travellers
it's just across the road of a dive shop, close to restaurants and other shops; about 200 meters from the beach - but still not very noisy
The room was big, nice and clean with balcony (only view to the small street). There is no elevator - but since we just had our backpacks it was no problem. There are several restaurants, shops and massage places in the street - quite convenient. The hotel is just next to the dive shop - perfect for divers.

felix Y.
Malesia
18 dicembre 2014
nice
nice
nice

Raja A.
Malesia
13 agosto 2014
Reasonable and nice place for backpackers!
Location, atmosphere and service.
I am pleased with the service and satisfied with the room. The staffs are friendly too! Thank you very much. I will go back again soon!