Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 108 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,1
Ordina in base

Carly - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 6 notti - dicembre 2015
So pleasant
Staff, location, cost!
After 3 weeks of travelling Thailand we decided to go BACK to Patong, only 3 weeks since we'd been there last, therefore we were after something very cheap and close to everything. The reception staff were very accomodating and lovely, our room was well managed and tidied daily and the location was PERFECT. My only downfall was that the shower was cold... Although given the cost of the hotel and the hassle of moving rooms and/or getting it fixed, we just made do with it. And the hot weather made it bearable. After spending hundreds and hundreds on accomodation over the past few weeks I honestly wish we just stayed in places like 2C. Thankyou for having us 2C, like a home away from home.
Recensione del: 11 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Allan - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
frienliness of the owners and location to beach an
close to beach.close to shops.friendly hotel
I enjoyed staying at 2c..the staff couldnt do enough for me and the location is perfect for my needs
Recensione del: 15 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kanjanaporn - Thailandia
In gruppo
Standard con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
good bed and great staff
staff, bed, location
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

MOHAMAD - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff
Location, room, and the owner
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

isa - Bahrain
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2013
good
loceshen
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

isa - Bahrain
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2013
bad
2C Phuket Hotel
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Angginta - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach
Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

mohamad - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
value for money
location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.
Recensione del: 17 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tobias - Germania
In coppia
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
small hotel for budget travellers
it's just across the road of a dive shop, close to restaurants and other shops; about 200 meters from the beach - but still not very noisy
The room was big, nice and clean with balcony (only view to the small street). There is no elevator - but since we just had our backpacks it was no problem. There are several restaurants, shops and massage places in the street - quite convenient. The hotel is just next to the dive shop - perfect for divers.
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

felix - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
nice
nice
nice
Recensione del: 18 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: