Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 258 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Stephen L. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Value for money
Arrival at 0200, spent an hour in immigration, what u need is something close to hv a good rest. There was no problem checking in at 0300, and the staff there are friendly. Cant expect too much at that price and 5 mins walking distance from the airport. Reminder - dont be stupid to get on a tuktuk or taxi for 200B to a location where u can safely walk to within 5 mins.
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2016

Sheryl P. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Near Airport and Clean
Clean, bigger room that expected, very near the airport - which is exactly what we are looking for since we arrived Phuket at 2am
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2016

Joanna S. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Good value
I walked from the airport which was only 5 mins away. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were nice. They also offer a 24 hour free shuttle to the airport which is great!
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2016

lee Y. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
good
good
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2016

YU L. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
凌晨check in
Sevice is good, location is good for midnight arrive to Phuket travelers
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2016

See L. - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
great location
high C/P for a temporary stay for midnight flight
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2016

CHO S. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Suitable for night arrival
I arrive at Phuket airport at 2:00am and rest for few hours which is super convenience
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2016

Yee N. - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Good services!
Good services and the staffs were helpful!
Recensione del: 24 marzo 2016

Minh N. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Close to airport and clean!
The staff are quite friendly and the hotel is close to the airport. I was able to walk there with ease after my flight, even though they had a free shuttle. The room was clean and spacious. Recommending this place for sure!
Recensione del: 23 marzo 2016

Marlene W. - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Good for one night
We stayed for only one night, because next day was our flight home. As it's right next to the airport, it was very loud at night, but a very short way to the plane.
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2016