Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2462 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,2
  • Posizione 7,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

Djamel M. - Belgio
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Alfresco Review
Thereare none to my eyes
The stays just ok and not more then I expected. I was on a superior room; the size is ok , tv was not working , staff willing to help but poor English and not a clue as to what to do . The hotel is far frlom the see and the action. I would not come again , nor will I recommaned it to friends. The breakfast was poor choise and the same every day.
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2014

Maatta R. - Finlandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Two nights stay
Location
Hotel was OK. Our room was in second floor and traffic noise was annoying in the night. Location is good, not too far from the Jugleceylon or the beach. And any disco/nightlife noise can't be hear from the hotel. Breakfast was also ok, if you stay long go a cross road to coffee mania for better one :D Pool was bit dirty :/
Recensione del: 02 dicembre 2014

Gilles W. - Belgio
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Very nice stay
Great hotel
I was very happy with my three-night stay at alfresco!
Recensione del: 02 dicembre 2014

Wannipa T. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Ok
Location, Food, Staff
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2014

Anthony F. - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
a comfortable stay at phuket
location, price and big rooms
The hotel is situated 10-15 mins walk from jungceylon mall and patong beach. There are good food joints selling delicous thai food close to the hotel. The grand deluxe rooms were very spacious. Staff were friendly and ready to help. They could improve on providing clean towels. Overall a pleasant stay at the hotel.
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2014

Kim L. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Stay @ Alfresco Phuket
Friendly staffs, accessible & value for money
Not Bad
Recensione del: 28 novembre 2014

Jing .. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2014
Awesome stay at hotel
The staff were very friendly, the hotel room was really neat and clean, and the price is really value for money.
The staff were very friendly, and the hotel room was really neat and clean, and the price is really value for money. The location was really good as well.
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2014

Connie W. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Room is big and comfortable
Room, location and staff
The room is big & comfortable. The location is good.
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2014

Tan L. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2014
Best hotel andclean hotel... near shopping area
cleanliness, helpful staff, near shopping area.
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2014

Cheah S. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2014
Nice hotel
Nice location and nice staff
Very nice service
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2014