Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2466 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,3
  • Posizione 7,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità del servizio 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Yeo - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Premier
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2013
a happy holiday with my families...
cleanliness,friendly staff
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

thatchayini - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2013
modern design and easy access
very fast internet, 24 room service, awesome rooftop pool
the jungceylon mall is in walking distance (about 10min), near the family mart, Iraya Massage and Tanawan hotel (which u can rent their bike for 250bath a day!), 20min to Bangla Road, free tuk tuk shuttle to the beach. during my stay, i didn't hear any loud noise probably because the construction is 90% finished. most important thing is, awesome internet speed!
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Agnes - Singapore
In coppia
Grand Deluxe con Vasca da Bagno
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2013
Attentive staff, nice & clean room
Friendly staff, free shuttle to shopping centre, good breakfast
Very pleasant stay and we are very please with the staff who were very attentive and friendly. We will definitely stay there again if we go back to Phuket.
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Zhenni - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
cheap and friendly
cheap, nice design, friendly staff1
i had a bug in my bathroom and ants over the counter. the location was not that great but there is a free shuttle to the shopping center.
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jenna - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Very comfortable and overall, satisfying stay.
Clean, Comfortable, has free Wi-fi
Although this hotel is not exactly close to the where most of the attractions were (e.g jung ceylon mall, bangla road etc, it would take us about 15 min by walking to reach there), their chic and modern design, coupled with clean and comfortable rooms more than made up for it. In addition, they do also have a free shuttle service on their tuk-tuk to the shopping mall (of course, not 24/7). The staffs were friendly and helped us a lot in our enquiries. They also have a small but very nice infinity pool on the roof top. Overall, if you dont mind their location, I would highly recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Loqman - Singapore
In coppia
Suite Alfresco
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
I love the room. Hotel surroundings, not so much
Great room, Great Bed
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wen - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Premier
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Location consider ok,there is a distance to town
Value for money
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rahul - India
In coppia
Camera Premier
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
not bad
large rooms, large bathrooms,fast internet
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Dong - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
good hotel
cheap and jungsillon area
good, cheap, jungsilon area. use until tour..............
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

thi - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2013
Pretty average
Large room, nice pool,
Only ok.. Walking distance to town however hotel provides free tuk tuk one way. You need to find own way back.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: