Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2466 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,3
  • Posizione 7,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Yong - Singapore
In coppia
Camera Premier
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2012
Good location but Aircon faulty
Pretty close to Jungcelyon, quiet area, friendly staff
Pros: I like the Hotel location as it is about 10-15min walk from Jungcelyon shopping mall. Though a short distance from the mall, it is away from the buzzy Bangla street. Going to Jungcelyon is convenient as there is free hotel tuk tuk service provided. Cons: The Aircon is noisy at night and not cold. Worst ice is dropping from the aircon. Was surprised that the cleaning staff just use hairdryer to melt the aircon, instead of calling the technician to look into it. Stains was found on the dressing table. Little Breakfast choices.
Recensione del: 31 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Grace - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite Alfresco
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2012
Cozy Hotel
Convenient, just next to Family Mart and Massage
Hotel staff was really friendly and helpful. Needed to check-in slightly earlier and it was made possible. Rooms were cleaned every morning. Cons:- Breakfast was limited on choices. The eating area and the lobby is in the same area which makes it very dusty as they do not have a sliding door to separate the hotel from the outside.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

LIN - Singapore
In gruppo
Grand Deluxe con Vasca da Bagno
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2012
Good breakfast with simple items
Large room but too near the road
Wonderful shuttle tuk tuk service to Jungceylon. Simply love the breakfast every morning. Have stayed in andaman Phuket, andaman divers, San sabai and aspery. I would give this place a two thumbs up less the peeling of the laminated sheets on the furniture.
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kek - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Great Place To Stay, And Staff Was Very Very Nice.
Staff Very Helpful.
This My 1st Time To Phuket With Car From Malaysia. They Reserve A Car Parking For Hotel Guest. Even There Are Parking Limited. And Hotel Staff Was Very Very Nice And Helpful With Manner. Hotel Very Clean And Clear. Im 100% Stratified With This Hotel.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Xiu - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2012
Cozy hotel with helpful staff
The service and coziness of the hotel
Though the hotel was slight further away from the centra area, the shelter service made it easy to get to patong beach or the nearest shopping mall. The hotel is also brightly lit and has great service. They never fail to provide us with service needed such as booking of taxis to patong town, They even helped us with the itinerary by suggesting a city tour for one of our free days and took the initiative to help us arrange for transport. Overall it was a wonderful experience staying at Alfres-co. And not forgetting their delicious breakfast.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tracy - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Marvellous
Staff, breakfast, the room and the pool
this is a marvelous hotel to stay at in all respects. i emailed them for a driver to pick me up from a very late flight and he was there when i walked through the doors! relief. careful driving. when i arrived i was welcomed by a beautiful lady in all regards. i went back to this hotel again after my stay and she was there to greet me so warmly. breakfast was delicious selection of thai and european foods. my request to move room was greeted with warmth. a family with children were on the floor and were a little noisy. i was moved to another floor and the noise stopped. i was blown away. 24 hour reception. cold water available in reception. free tuck tuck to the main shopping center. when i came back from a trip covered in jelly fish bites they had the tuck tuck take to directly to the hospital free of charge, with warm smiles. the rooms have flat screen tv with all channels. rooms were well stocked with refreshments. staff directed me to a lovely place to eat. this hotel is away from the bars, the staff are kind and helpful, it is quiet at night and they have an apple imac for use in reception. i'm trying to book again for the 3rd time this holiday but i think they are full.
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Safirul - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
hotel with comfortable and affordalble rate
Nice swimming pool
hotel located is far from patong beach. friendly welcome by welcoming drink. front counter was polite and profesional .
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

bruce - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Premier
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2012
fantasic apart from one staff at receptioin
room was very c;lean
enjoyable with good family breakfast a bit far from beach
Recensione del: 24 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jing - Cina
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
Disappointed stay
breakfast
The hotel is poorly decorated. Furniture is old and damaged. There are constructions going on across the street from the hotel. They assigned us a room with a electric transformer right outside of the room. It was too noisy to go to sleep during the night. We won't ever choose the hotel for our next vacation.
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

saswat - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
budget hotel with not so great features
could not find any. Value for money
Location is not good. Far from beach and market. They have a tuk tuk to drop you at the beach or market but you have to come back on your own(200 bahts at least). Room is average, not very clean (found some cakes left in the selfs). Toilet was not so good. Tap and shower was leaking, no place to keep towel and cloth. May be because i had taken a basic room. But I will expect a better toilet even with a basic room. They dont have a restaurant. So no room service. BF was ok. Nothing great.
Recensione del: 21 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: