Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2468 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,4
  • Posizione 7,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità del servizio 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Nga - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2011
Lovely hotel with nice smile staff
The staff are very nice!
Nice staff and warm breakfast. Need to walk about 20 minutes to the main tourist area. But the price is low so value for money!
Recensione del: 08 novembre 2012

nikolas - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
nice strategic located hotel
This new hotel, is located near to every great spot in phuket. free tuk tuk is nice the staffs are nice
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2012

nikolas - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
new, nice, great location hotel
This is new and attractive hotel, got free tuk tuk, near to great spot of phuket.
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2012

JINGHUI - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
This hotel is near super and night market.
The hotel provides free tuktuk to market and the sea beach.
we arrived here very late night and very good services with free welcome drink. the rooms are very clean and have swimming pool at the top. and the pool is very nice. wifi is very good and every hour free tiktuk to city and sea beach. the staffs are very friendly and smily face. we would to visit this place in future as well.
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2012

LI - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2012
Lovely Hotel Service But Far from the beach
Great Hotel services, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms
I stayed in the hotel with my friends during our vacation. The rooms are clean and the staff are really friendly and helpful! Although the hotel is quite far from the beach, which you will need to hire a Tuk Tuk car, but the hotel management do provide free shuttle services from hotel to Jungceylon, Banzan Market and OTOP shopping paradise which made it nearer to the Patong Beach. There's Family Mart next to the hotel, so it's very convenient and most importantly,the room is clean. The photos don't lie, what they post is what you got. It's a little bit far from the beach but as a result, you will not be disturb during your sleeping time. Worth the money!
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2012

ZHEN - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
lovely and friendly staff
free tuk tuk to center
Alfresco is a nice hotel which value for money. There are 24 hours family mart, massage which just near by and its so convenient
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2012

Noraihan - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2012
Nice view and great service
Nice atmosphere of the swimming pool and clean room
the moment reach the hotel it seems small.but after given up the room it looks cosy and fine.the room is very clean and the buffet was not bad.the staff takes made a great effort on opinions nicest place in phuket.the staffs were friendly and smiley.thumbs up al fresco will definitely come back for the second time.
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2012

AMANDA - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Nice hotel and lovely staff
Price, clean and staff
great little hotel, clean, rooms good size, nice rooftop pool and good breakfast. Staff were excellent, friendly etc
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2012

Ngao - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2012
Good Room
The room
I like the room , swimming pool and the staff. If you like are looking for a place which away from the noisy town area, this can be your choice. Overall, i enjoy my stay there.
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2012

sumiati - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice interior design
This hotel has beautiful interior design at the lobby and also in the bedroom. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There's also free shuttle to patong beach and jungceylon mall. We can also take a walk to bangla road which has so many atrractions of nightlife.
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: