Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2468 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,4
  • Posizione 7,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

muhd - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 7 notti - maggio 2016
Review
Overall it was still a good stay.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Malaivee - Thailandia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Nice budget hotel with a swimming pool.
I was there with friends. The staffs are nice, the room is spacy and quite clean. There is also a swimming pool with a nice view.
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kim - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Not a bad place to Stay
The reception counter's staff was helpful and friendly, just hope the staff at the food section can be more friendly.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Phatnapa - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Nice room and quite
Value money
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

alexander - Regno Unito
In coppia
Grand Deluxe con Vasca da Bagno
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
run down property .
i stayed in alfresco hotel phuket may 16th to may 19th . the hotel was selected for me by agoda in one of there deals . its marked as 3 star but it bares no resemblence to any 3 star hotel ive ever seen . the rooms were very basic , , the internet was poor , the local cable tv in the room was solely thai channels , the breakfast was just a joke . the location is nowhere near any nightlife , the beach or any attractions . our fridge didnt work in our room and we woke up each morning to a flooded floor from the air conditioner unit . the hotel looked like it operated with only 2 staff . the only saving grace was the female front desk girl who was quite helpful and who told us the hotel closes in july for a full refurbishment . badly needed . i thought it quite naughty of agoda to send anyone there .
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tang - Malesia
In gruppo
Grand Deluxe con Vasca da Bagno
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Location
Location not so convenient
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Huiming - Singapore
In coppia
Grand Deluxe con Vasca da Bagno
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
was a blackout night
was a blackout night. scary
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Graham - Sudafrica
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Early check out
Firstly let me start off by saying I e stayed here before and it was more than satisfying, hence the reason I booked again thinking that I would enjoy my stay. The room selected for me was facing the old derelict parking space where a rooster woke me crowing, I asked to be moved to another room, which was street facing I don't have an issue with the street facing rooms, however the rooms are in desperate need of some touching up, the aircon makes funny noises and isn't Ina good working condition, the rooms need a good paint....... Alfresco please do some touching up your are in desperate need of it. As there is a lot of competition out here in Thailand......
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

SIAU - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Good
Strategic place...easy find to food and staff is very friendly...
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

NOELLE - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
I wouldn't be back; unless they renovate the hotel.
This is my second times booked Alfresco Hotel. Compare with 5 years ago, the hotel has not well maintained. The room is smelly, aircon is leaking, furniture look old and 1 of out 4 rooms that i booked is dirty. Don't be expected too high, it is totally not same as per picture. If you really want to book, i would suggest to book the premier room. The premier room is much more better to deluxe and grand deluxe room. My two cents. Thank you.
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: