Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 364 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 364 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,3
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,3

Suteera A.
Thailandia
06 aprile 2016
Good
Nice and clean

VÁCLAV B.
Repubblica Ceca
23 marzo 2016
Terrible
Terrible hotel where even most of staff can't speak English.

Frank V.
Belgio
10 marzo 2016
holiday travel
Is a great resort. Fine swimming pool and is very nearly the beach... Great. I m a little bit disseapointed about the "no" free wifi in the rooms... My son, 3.5 years, likes to watch Thomas the train before sleeping... so had to pay for internet connection if ... So this is the only reason we will no go back. Else is a place to enjoy a lot!

ENG S.
Singapore
29 gennaio 2016
A Gem
Scenic peaceful quiet location. Next to a beautiful beach. Good facilities and amenities.
Had a most relaxing holiday and scenic location provided many beautiful photographs.

Wing L.
Hong Kong
29 ottobre 2015
Worth the money
near the beach, nice staff, breakfast ok
We first had the seaview room but the door entry card didn't work, The staff tried to open with a spare key, but the lock was too rusted. More staff came to help, even the chef came but still could not open. It took them more than a whole hour to try and they ended up removing the window to get inside and retrieve our luggage. This wasted a lot of our time. They switched us to another non-sea view room and the condition of the room was a lot better. The playhouse for children was filthy with carpet stains and the toys are really dirty. Other than the above, the location of the hotel was quite good with the beautiful Nai Harn beach just across the street. The beach was clean and the water was clear and was never overly crowded. The swimming pool of the hotel was good and clean and I enjoyed swimming in it. The variety of food for the breakfast was not much, but the food tasted fine and the fruits seemed fresh. We tried the spa and we think it was reasonably priced. It was comfortable and service was good.

Owen S.
Stati Uniti
16 ottobre 2015
awesome location, but lacking basic ammenities
Located at the beach, The on site restaurant and on site spa
Our stay was wonderful. The Hotel is located across the street from the beach. The staff was all attentive and friendly. The room was ok, the beds were comfortable. The only complaints we had was no free wifi in the room and having to pay to use the pool table at the bar. We would stay at the hotel again,

ROBERT F.
Stati Uniti
14 ottobre 2015
All Seasons Naiharn
nearby a small, quiet beach; buffet breakfast; excellent staff in housekeeping and breakfast buffet service
Quite enjoyable. Unfortunately a tour group was really rude at the time of our check-in and very pushy. Fortunately they left the next day.

john B.
Australia
26 settembre 2015
Beach hotel with more
the staff were unfailingly helpful, the free bus access to Phuket town, the other beaches and the lighthouse sunset tour plus the proximity to Rawai seafood beach restaurants.
We had stayed in the hotel some years before and were not disappointed this time. The staff led by SeeSom and Oh with Lineeand Pang in the restaurant were excellent. Here is a good resort hotel with a large free form pool or a separate pool by choice only a stones throw from a safe beach. The hotel is 20 minutes from the Phuket Yacht Club by taxi with a large lake backing the beach for jogging or bike riding. The superior rooms overlook the beach and south point lighthouse. Lovely.

Katharina S.
Germania
10 settembre 2015
Great location
The hotel is located in a quiet area next to the less crowded Naiharn beach.

Sailendran J.
Malesia
07 settembre 2015
Good environment
Location, food and service
Excellent