Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 374 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 374 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,3
Ordina in base

Aurore - Francia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Standard King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Good stay
I only spent 1 night but i had a good stay...however it was raining and i could not connect to the wifi in the room..you indeed need to pay for a card to access Internet in your room ! I travelled 3 months in asia and it was the first time for me to have this situation .... however the breakfast is really Nice and they are well located near the beach ....
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2016

Rattana - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Standard King
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Fantastic location .. inexpensive
Fantastic pool for kids - clean water and well designed. Just across the small street from beach so location could not have been better. We only tried hotel food in mornings but service great. Bar area very nice. We found a wonderful small restaurant run by an Aussie guy just up the road toward the point called the 'Yacht Club'. Great location and fantastic prawns on offer. Over all a wonderful location and stay. Rooms smallish, but when you have a lively pool and beach at your disposal, that does not matter. Extra sofa bed meant all 4 of us slept well.
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2016

Victor - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Standard King
Soggiorno di 8 notti - aprile 2016
Peaceful Location
Plenty of choices for breakfast. The beach is only 300 metres away and it is a great beach. Very clean. Get a motorbike and explore the other small but beautiful beaches around the area. Plenty of bars, massage shops, and local restaurants within 5 minutes of the resort. Room was satisfactory, comfortable. Would recommend this resort to everyone.
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2016

YU - Cina
In gruppo
Doppia con Letti Separati Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Good
Very good location, just above the beach, good service, breakfast ok
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016

Suteera - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Standard King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Good
Nice and clean
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2016

VÁCLAV - Repubblica Ceca
In coppia
Camera Standard King
Soggiorno di 10 notti - marzo 2016
Terrible
Terrible hotel where even most of staff can't speak English.
Recensione del: 23 marzo 2016

Frank - Belgio
In coppia
Camera Standard King
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
holiday travel
Is a great resort. Fine swimming pool and is very nearly the beach... Great. I m a little bit disseapointed about the "no" free wifi in the rooms... My son, 3.5 years, likes to watch Thomas the train before sleeping... so had to pay for internet connection if ... So this is the only reason we will no go back. Else is a place to enjoy a lot!
Recensione del: 10 marzo 2016

ENG - Singapore
In coppia
Doppia con Letti Separati Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
A Gem
Scenic peaceful quiet location. Next to a beautiful beach. Good facilities and amenities.
Had a most relaxing holiday and scenic location provided many beautiful photographs.
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2016

Wing - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Standard King
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Worth the money
near the beach, nice staff, breakfast ok
We first had the seaview room but the door entry card didn't work, The staff tried to open with a spare key, but the lock was too rusted. More staff came to help, even the chef came but still could not open. It took them more than a whole hour to try and they ended up removing the window to get inside and retrieve our luggage. This wasted a lot of our time. They switched us to another non-sea view room and the condition of the room was a lot better. The playhouse for children was filthy with carpet stains and the toys are really dirty. Other than the above, the location of the hotel was quite good with the beautiful Nai Harn beach just across the street. The beach was clean and the water was clear and was never overly crowded. The swimming pool of the hotel was good and clean and I enjoyed swimming in it. The variety of food for the breakfast was not much, but the food tasted fine and the fruits seemed fresh. We tried the spa and we think it was reasonably priced. It was comfortable and service was good.
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2015

Owen - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Doppia con Letti Separati Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2015
awesome location, but lacking basic ammenities
Located at the beach, The on site restaurant and on site spa
Our stay was wonderful. The Hotel is located across the street from the beach. The staff was all attentive and friendly. The room was ok, the beds were comfortable. The only complaints we had was no free wifi in the room and having to pay to use the pool table at the bar. We would stay at the hotel again,
Recensione del: 16 ottobre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: