arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 3609 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3609 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi 6,8
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6

Luca V.
Italia
31 gennaio 2012
Pessimo per tutto
Vicino alla vita notturna di patong
Non saprei da dove iniziare con il descrivere , la pessima permanenza che ho avuto in questo hotel ..... che sa quasi di ostello per i servizi indecenti che propone , come servizio WIFI dichiarato in camera ma inesistente(nemmenoi via cavo ) una tv al plasma indicata in camera inesistente , dove il televisore si vedere in bianco e nero e offuscato , dalla piscina decantata gigantesca ma di dimensioni ridicole e posizionata tra due alti palazzi che dopo le 12 non dava segni di sole , alla qualita' del cibo del ristorante , nel chiedere l'oilio d'oliva per condire l'insalata , mi e' stato portato l'olio bollente usato credo per friggere un minuto prima , pulizia nelle camera che lascia a desiderare se paragoniamo il prezzo della camera per notte, ed in piu' se si vuole portare un'amico/a in camera si paga 500 baht tutti i giorni ...., davvero non la consiglio a nessuno

Amin S.
Australia
29 giugno 2016
Old room !
Old room , cockroaches! bad internet.. staff wasn't helpful!

Darren D.
Australia
16 giugno 2016
Disappointed on this occasion.
There are 3 buildings in this complex. My room was in the old/out-dated building. The view was of a construction site which kicked off each morning at 8am with hammering and Jack Hammering. The Aircon barely worked. The ground level pool was being refurbished and was not accessible.

CHRISTIAN A.
Sudafrica
14 giugno 2016
Very good stay
Swimming pool / shopping centre near. Walking to beach

Mark T.
Regno Unito
14 giugno 2016
Amata
Location, staff and cleanliness are brilliant.

stephen G.
Nuova Zelanda
04 giugno 2016
Clean, great location
This is a good resort right in the middle of Patong. Good breakfast. Internet pretty slow, & noisy corridors to rooms being my biggest complaint. If looking to sleep early this is not the place. Grumpy reception

MATTHEW P.
Egitto
31 maggio 2016
Awful Receptionist
I had the worst experience with the receptionist Mr Lee. Very rude and mean. You should consider having respectful personnel at this position. I asked for Hotel manager/ shift head/ or head office in charge but the answer was " There is not any here". What kind of place running there without any!! would like to file an official complaint once I got to contact any of them.

KUI L.
Hong Kong
30 maggio 2016
unsatisfactorily
It is worth to mention that most of the staff was in rude manner. The location is fantastic good. The breakfast is good and yummy. The room facilities are old style and out-of-date.

Rattiya B.
Thailandia
23 maggio 2016
Old hotel & the staffs especially the reception are not friendly. Don't feel like they welcome us.
Old hotel & the staffs especially the reception are not friendly. Don't feel like they welcome us. Breakfast is ok but very few selection. But one good thing is in a good location. 5 mins to Jungceylon mall & 10 mins to the beach.

brandon M.
Australia
23 maggio 2016
IN SHORT EVERTHING WAS OK BUT THE BREAKFAST'S COULD HAVE BEEN MUCH BETTER
OTHERWISE EVERTHING WAS OK