Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 296 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 7,3
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

steven - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 10 notti - dicembre 2015
disapointed
i really did not enjoy my stay to much, there were members of staff that really didn't care. room was dated, cracked bath tub, bad lighting , tv not working , only 1 key for the room, asked for a additional key, they gave me one that didn't work. food was average, to say the best.
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2016

Peter - Australia
In coppia
Superior Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Enjoy for 2nd stay
Close to the beach, Good Pool and Good Food
Enjoyable to stay here
Recensione del: 08 novembre 2015

Peter - Australia
In coppia
Standard Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Al round Good Resort
Nice Pool, Ocean good view, Staff very nice
We enjoyable and stayed there twice
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2015

MUHAMMAD - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
only beach but other convenience is not there
Beach and garden nothing else
I Spend a lot of mony to make my trip joyful which was very hard for me even every common people because there is no any convenience like market, transport even hotel shuttle...So simply hard to survive there if you don't have much money and not friendly for common people like me
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2015

Cloe - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Satisfied
Hotel staff, location was nice and quiet, amenities
Good
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2015

Caroline - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Dated hotel
Location, the bed, pools
Very dated hotel. So much mould in the bathroom. Average breakfast. Good location on the beach.
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2015

jerry - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2015
Had its heyday in the 90's
Location, location, location
The hotel was clearly a 4 star resort in its heyday but, unfortunately, it has not aged well and repairs made after the tsunami were done quickly and cheaply leaving Amora feeling more like a 2-3 star. Luxury is to be found nowhere but in nature on this trip
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2015

Mareesa - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
old and worn out
beach, swimming pools
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2015

Chin - Malesia
In coppia
Superior Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Value for money
Room with balcony, clean and good breakfast selection
We enjoyed our stayed , we were provided room with balcony at the lower floor and closed by to the lobby. Amora also provide beach chair at the beach for hotel guest. Only that the pool was under maintenance during our stay. Attentive staff and we would stay here again.
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2015

Wiroj - Thailandia
In gruppo
Standard Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Not recommended
Distance to the beach
There were a lot of problem. For example water running out and electricity blackout. Seem it's lack of maintenance for long time.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: