Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 680 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 680 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 6,9
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Teemu - Finlandia
In coppia
Villa Tailandese
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Nice view but that's it
Beautiful view to sea from villa. Very nice and cozy room
Service was nowhere near 4-star. Food in restaurant was worst I've experienced in Thailand. 1,5km from nearest shop any kind. Hilly venue was fine for us but with small kids or for elders might not be the best pick. Very pricy for what you get. Room did look nice but AC-unit was running it's last breath. Bath looks great but cannot make it hot and it's not comfortable to stay in. Hotel has a lot of promise but falls short in so many areas that it feels like there's no one in charge.
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2016

doron - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Mare con Balcone
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
rooms and not nice at all and need to be cleaned
i give it one star
it take us 2 hours to find a room that dont smell bad and then we had to deal with the roches and the dirty rooms never again
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016

Doug - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Villa con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Overpriced, Poor Staff, and Overall Not Worth It
Clean hotel, cool canopy bed, and great shower.
Got there at 1 and after 30 minute check in, couldn't go to room. Went to restaurant and sat there for 30 minutes, no one came to take our order despite us trying to get their attention, so walked out and down the street to the White Orchid (which is great local restaurant). Food from pool bar took 50 minutes (with relatively empty pool), and hot water was gone by 9pm when we turned on our shower and jacuzzi (which we paid for when we got the seaside jacuzzi villa). We literally never write bad reviews, but this needs to be said before you waste your time here - simply go somewhere else and have a great time on your trip. That's what we did the very next day.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2016

Sharanjit - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe con Vasca
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
It was a good stay with stunning view.
view, cleanliness, location
Nice and comfortable place facing the sea. A typical Thai style resort. Improvements are needed for breakfast there should be more choices
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2015

Anton - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Vasca
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Superb sea view
Nice view, room cleanliness, friendly staff
Recensione del: 17 dicembre 2015

Akbar - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe con Vasca
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
WEEKEND STAY
LOCATION, PEACEFUL AND STAFF THAT TRY TO PLEASE
My brief stay was fine albeit with some difficulty with staff not being always very efficient. That said they were usually trying to help and in the end, after some effort, being helpful. The location suited me as we were going to events in Kamala and the taxi and shuttle service were available and good value. The location is wonderful. The food was very average to bad especially the breakfast.
Recensione del: 15 dicembre 2015

Alvin - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe con Vasca
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Nice sea view
Sea view, staff performance, cold aircon
Location was far inside, if u don't ride or drive, forget it, they have shuttle service but i prefer a hotel that is more accessible. Nice sea view from the hotel, but u can't swim in the beach, too many rocks. Was disappointed with the room, very old fashioned but that isn't the main thing, mattress was hard, shower head is fixed, not suitable for tall people. for the amount which i paid, i am able to get a nicer and better, and of course newer room. Hotel needs to get new furnitures for the rooms.. Disappointed.
Recensione del: 08 novembre 2015

Thu - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Vista Mare con Balcone
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Horrible
I booked for two nights and because they wouldn't give me a refund on the two nights I had to at least stay for one night to find another place to stay somewhere else on my second night. Rooms smelled like mold, walls were dirty, found a lizard in our room, horrible wifi, almost non in the room until they transferred us into another room it was slightly better but not great. Manager was not very accommodating and was rude. Do not stay here it's not a 4 star hotel. If you're looking for something cleaner go next door to the Hyatt. Better food and cleaner.
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2015

Joanne - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Deluxe con Vasca
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Value for money but not 4 star hotel
Value for money
Recensione del: 16 ottobre 2015

Joanne - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe con Vasca
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Value for money but not 4 star hotel
Value for money
Recensione del: 16 ottobre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: