Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 238 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 10,0
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 9,2
  • Qualità dello staff 9,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 8,5

JaeJun - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Grand Suite Deluxe - Minimo 18 Anni
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Clean , Good view , Good food
Clean , Good view , Good food
I stayed for 2 days with my wife They are very resonable because They extended our stay just by low price. And all room condition was great , clean Room Service food was nice also the restaurant in main lounge . Kindly staffs for suttle to Surin beach and any places
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Grace - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Grand Suite Deluxe - Minimo 18 Anni
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
paradise...with mosquitos
close to the beach, beautiful facilities, beautiful rooms
overall, we had a wonderful stay at ayara. the hotel is beautiful, and we loved our room with its private lounge chairs and whirlpool. there is a buggy service to take you between your room to the lobby to the beach. they also gave you passes to stay at one of two beach "clubs" where you get a complimentary 500 baht chair + umbrella on surin beach. both beach clubs were excellent (although the restaurant staff at catch was horrible) and definitely two of the nicer ones on the beach strip. biggest con for us were the cest pools of still water outside our room that were like magnets for mosquitos. we got bitten a dozen times on the first night between the two of us. not good. also, while the staff was very nice, they struggled with english and i got a lot of blank looks. but they were trying, so can't fault them for that. last thing - and i know i'm being picky - but the water in the outdoor whirlpool was "room temp", meaning cold! it was hard to enjoy such a beautiful luxury b/c we couldn't stand to be in the water for long. just seems like a waste. anyway, here's the summary: pros: - beautiful room - natural surroundings - close to beach - reserved area on beach - good gym cons: - mosquitos!! - food was ok - very pretty but not as tasty - breakfast was not very good and not much variety last hint - don't use the hotel taxi service to the airport. they charge you 1000baht, but just across the street is a taxi stand that only charges 700. and if you're feeling adventurous, we went a little farther down the street and took one of those buggy-style trucks to the airport for 600baht. and it was actually really fun! would highly recommend :)
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Katie - Regno Unito
In coppia
Suite Cortile - minimo Age 18 Yrs
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
Nice room but poor location
large room, large balcony, polite staff
Whilst the room was large and comfortable, we were overall disappointed with this resort. It is next to a very noisy main road and you can here it from all parts of the resort - from your room, from the restaurant at breakfast, from the pool. For us this was not relaxing and not what we expected for the price we were paying. The only saving grace of this hotel is the fact it is only a 5 minute walk to Surin Beach and you can spend the day there. But for the amount of money you're paying you shouldn't be needing to escape the resort to have a good time. Also breakfast was a very mixed bag -good fruit and pastries but the hot dishes all seemed like leftovers from the previous night's dinner - pasta carbonara or red curry. All in all a disappointing stay, and you can find much better for the same price on Phuket.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Betrisey - Svizzera
In coppia
Deluxe Suite - Minimo 18 anni
Soggiorno di 13 notti - giugno 2013
Amazing...
Design, Staff, Breakfast, Pool, Rooms
This was our second stay at Ayara, and fifth at Surin Beach. Great location, very quiet, beautiful beach, great restaurants, friendly Thai people... just great!
Recensione del: 19 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Susan - Regno Unito
In coppia
Junior Suite (2 Adulti)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
Lovely setting, great accommodation.
Setting, accommodation and breakfasts
Very relaxing stay in a superb setting, close to beach and facilities. Excellent breakfast and service.
Recensione del: 11 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Shcherbakova - Russia
In coppia
Grand Suite Deluxe - Minimo 18 Anni
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2013
Super hotel
The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. We booked the junior suite and the room was fantastic, very big with an outdoor jacuzzi and separate outdoor bath. The hotel offers excellent facilites
Location of the hotel isn't really worth money paid! it is set right on the side of the road full of cars. Between the pool and the road is the bamboo fence and a side walk behind. Hotel doesn't have it's own beach!!!! Hotel it self is very good, with very good service! but.. as soon as you leave the hotel to go to the beach, you get into facilities of maximum 2 stars, or even less. Ayara is renting few places in the local beach, with local service. On the beach there is no representative of the hotel! you are "taken care of" by locals.As soon as you get to the beach and start to "enjoy" it's service-you regret money paid for the hotel!!! The total price should be half less!
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

WAI - Hong Kong
In coppia
Grand Suite Deluxe - Minimo 18 Anni
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Luxury resort
Luxury, Large, Clean
The room is luxury, large and comfortable. It is located in the hill with a beautiful and refreshing natural environment. It is very convenient to get to the Sunrin Beach. The hotel has coach service to the beach. It just needs 5 minutes. Walking is also just 10 minutes.
Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Grace - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Suite - Minimo 18 anni
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
beautifully designed room with impressive view
Gorgeous setting with rooms perched on top of a hill, attentive & friendly staff, short stroll to Surin beach
Gorgeous setting as resort rooms are perched on top of a hill, away from the hustle and bustle of nearby traffic & providing elevated views. Room was well-appointed and well-maintained with a large bathroom & outdoor whirlpool in the balcony where one can relax while soaking in the beautiful ocean view. Short stroll (3-5 min) to surin beach, many cheaper restaurants and spa options available there. Breakfast was a good spread. Had such a wonderful stay.
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Audria - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Junior Suite (2 Adulti)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Great Hotel
View, room and setting
Lovely hotel I would definitely recommend it. The setting was beautiful. If you don't like to climb stair thought it might not be for you.
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Harsharan - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Suite - Minimo 18 anni
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2013
Best holiday ever.
Just breathtaking views, extremely comfortable rooms, outdoor jacuzzi was a superb addition, staff extremely friendly and warm.
I would definitely recommend this as a honeymoon resort and a honeymoon destination. The rooms are luxurious and extremely comfortable. With breathtaking views all around, you can catch beautiful sunrises and sunsets. The outdoor jacuzzi was a lovely addition but the outside area lacked a bit of privacy for honeymooners and couples. The breakfast is great with lots of variety. From english to asian variety. The menu for room service was delicious as well and the service just superb. Overall the staff are just brilliant. They allowed a very early check in with no questions asked and gave us a late check out with an option to shower at the spa before going to the airport. The spa however was a disappointment. It didn't quite feel value for money as we had a better experience elsewhere outside the resort. The resort offers you free access to a couple of beach clubs which is just a few minutes away. We enjoyed this every day. This was a definite value for money for the service and standards of this resort. We hope to return real soon!
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: