Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 337 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 337 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Christian C.
Svizzera
14 febbraio 2016
not a 5 star hotel
Overall installations and service is far away from what you would expect from a 5 star hotel. Loction is good, close to sea, shops and nightlife, but nevertheless quiet. Breakfast with good choices and good coffee. Very limited seats around the pool with umbrella. So if you are late, no chance to get a shady place. Matress pads at the pool completely weared out. C

jihye W.
Corea del Sud
11 febbraio 2016
kind staff, very clean, great breakfast
kind staff, very clean, great breakfast

Dale R.
Stati Uniti
08 febbraio 2016
Cockroaches in room
This Hotel is a rip off run down hotel now worth 1/10 of what I paid I checked out after one night avoid this hotel at all costs !!

Mika L.
Svezia
06 gennaio 2016
Breakfast so bad
Location, design close to beach
Food poison I was eating at the hotel and not good food and not good breakfast

Oskar U.
Svezia
31 dicembre 2015
Holiday trip with girlfriend.
Location, pool, location.

Ching L.
Singapore
04 dicembre 2015
Nice honeymoon hotel
Pool, cleanliness, decor
Very comfortable rooms. But lift not working, and the gym was very stuffy.

sebastian T.
Singapore
07 novembre 2015
Looked rundown but rooms are comfortable enough
Sea-facing spacious suite room
Our first impression of the hotel upon arriving is it does not quite look like the photos on the website...looked a bit rundown but was relieved when we saw our sea-facing suite room.Its spacious and comfortable enough.The hotel is right infront of patong beach so so convenient for beach lovers.It has a nice and big infinity pool.A bit of a walk to Bangla street where all the nightlife is.It is near a hidden gem which is No.9 Thai restaurant round the right hand side corner which serves good thai food but skip the western fares.

WONG K.
Hong Kong
28 ottobre 2015
Good
Location

Vincent B.
Nuova Zelanda
10 ottobre 2015
B-Lay Tong
It was peaceful, at the other end of town you here constant traffic noice. The pooll side rooms are lovely. The staff are generally lovely
We wore a couple of single guys staying, and met girls in bars. If you gring a girl back to B-lay Tong even for a drink by the pool, security want to march you to reception with your date, demand ID from her, and 1500 Bart from you for having a guest. There approach is over the top, embarrasing and makes your guest very uncomfortable. With what you pay for a room they should advise you of the dangers and then mind there own business. I would not stay here again.

Mohd H.
Malesia
11 agosto 2015
Front desk staff named Mr Flo is very helpfull
Staff,location,pool