Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 339 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 339 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità del servizio 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Christian - Svizzera
In coppia
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 9 notti - febbraio 2016
not a 5 star hotel
Overall installations and service is far away from what you would expect from a 5 star hotel. Loction is good, close to sea, shops and nightlife, but nevertheless quiet. Breakfast with good choices and good coffee. Very limited seats around the pool with umbrella. So if you are late, no chance to get a shady place. Matress pads at the pool completely weared out. C
Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2016

jihye - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
kind staff, very clean, great breakfast
kind staff, very clean, great breakfast
Recensione del: 11 febbraio 2016

Dale - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Doppia Grand Deluxe con Vasca Idromassaggio
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Cockroaches in room
This Hotel is a rip off run down hotel now worth 1/10 of what I paid I checked out after one night avoid this hotel at all costs !!
Recensione del: 08 febbraio 2016

Mika - Svezia
In coppia
Suite Angolare
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Breakfast so bad
Location, design close to beach
Food poison I was eating at the hotel and not good food and not good breakfast
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2016

Oskar - Svezia
In coppia
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 9 notti - dicembre 2015
Holiday trip with girlfriend.
Location, pool, location.
Recensione del: 31 dicembre 2015

Ching - Singapore
In coppia
Suite con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Nice honeymoon hotel
Pool, cleanliness, decor
Very comfortable rooms. But lift not working, and the gym was very stuffy.
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2015

sebastian - Singapore
In coppia
Suite Angolare
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Looked rundown but rooms are comfortable enough
Sea-facing spacious suite room
Our first impression of the hotel upon arriving is it does not quite look like the photos on the website...looked a bit rundown but was relieved when we saw our sea-facing suite room.Its spacious and comfortable enough.The hotel is right infront of patong beach so so convenient for beach lovers.It has a nice and big infinity pool.A bit of a walk to Bangla street where all the nightlife is.It is near a hidden gem which is No.9 Thai restaurant round the right hand side corner which serves good thai food but skip the western fares.
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2015

WONG - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Good
Location
Recensione del: 28 ottobre 2015

Vincent - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
B-Lay Tong
It was peaceful, at the other end of town you here constant traffic noice. The pooll side rooms are lovely. The staff are generally lovely
We wore a couple of single guys staying, and met girls in bars. If you gring a girl back to B-lay Tong even for a drink by the pool, security want to march you to reception with your date, demand ID from her, and 1500 Bart from you for having a guest. There approach is over the top, embarrasing and makes your guest very uncomfortable. With what you pay for a room they should advise you of the dangers and then mind there own business. I would not stay here again.
Recensione del: 10 ottobre 2015

Mohd - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Front desk staff named Mr Flo is very helpfull
Staff,location,pool
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: