Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 6291 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 6291 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

LOH Y. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
hotel every comfortable n good location.
room nice n clean , but staff service very poor.
Good location n nice view, hotel just next to the beach . The only things is service very poor .
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2014

Gilbert R. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
Very good value for money
Big, Affordable, Clean
Our stay in Baan Laimai was very pleasant. The rooms were big, clean and affordable. It has all the amenities you need like a refridgerator, hair dryer, good wifi in all places (up to the beach!), etc. The staff were very attentive and helpful. The swimming pool was beautiful. Location is very good. Near Bangla road, where the nightlife is (10 minute walk). It's right in front of the beach. It's a five minute walk from where you can ride the blue bus to Phuket town. Restaurants are all over the place, even street food. There's good entertainment nightly c/0 the band. I would come back and stay here again if ever I go back to Phuket for the 3rd time.
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2014

Tse L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
good to go
nice location, relaxing and cheap
the rooms are not as good as in the pic. our toilet bowl flushing system was spoilt and my parents' room had defective balcony door.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2014

Fahad R. - Bahrain
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 11 notti - settembre 2014
can do better with towel quality & late check out
location, the pool, and lobby appearance
Great but maintenance banging disturbed us when we were resting
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2014

Na C. - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
I like it,and I will check in this hotel next time
location,pool,room
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2014

Layton W. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
Great location, walking distance to everything.
Location, staff, resort
Worked perfectly for our stay. Walking distance to Patong Beach and shopping central.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2014

Halimi H. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
beautiful hotel with a fantastic large pool..
beautiful hotel, nice staffs and near to the beach and shopping area
My stayed there was very enjoying. Worth every cents of my money..every day, they will provide us free juice to customers and you can take how much you want at the lobby
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2014

Mark M. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Quality @ low price
The accommodating staff at the check in counter . The guy who took the effort to negotiate for a fair taxi rate
Excellent . Except for a lost of Philippine money P2,000-P2,500 We left early prior to check out at 12 coz we have schedule for phiphi island. We endorse our luggage but we retain our valuables with us . Except for the Philippine money left in the bag of my wife. We thought it would not amount to anything in Thailand . The money was suppose to be our taxi fee once we are back in Phil. But it was not to be found again in the bag which we have left in the care of the hotel
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2014

William C. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
On the beach strip
Location, Dining, Nightlife
If you want to be in the heart of the action the Baan Laimai is great. If you want peace and quiet then not so great. Large hotel with great facilities but the rooms are looking tired and the staff performance is average.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2014

William C. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
great location
Location, shopping, Food
This hotel is perfectly located right on Patong beach and in the heart of Patong. It is showing its age and the staff at times were pretty lax about cleanliness and following up on requests. A large sprawling hotel with great pool, restaurant, live music, bar etc although it's size and location meant it was noisy right into the wee hours of the night.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2014