2015
Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 6381 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 6381 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Devine - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Great experience!
Swimming pool, Front beach Location, & excellent Staff
My Husband & I really enjoyed our stay in this Hotel.
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2014

Harry - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
Again to the Ban Lamaii
Location, location, pool
I have stayed here many many times (although the front desk staff don't reward loyalty or are helpful for an upgrade/request to be near fellow travel companions regardless of the fact I must have booked 7 times myself and bought around 20 guests/rooms over a 2/3 year period). Rooms are very dark although clean. The pool is great and bar staff are excellent - much better than reception. Bathroom products are awful so bring your own shower gel and shampoo. Excellent location for hitting the town and shopping. Cheap, simple and exactly what you need of on a party get away.
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2014

Peng - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Great Beach Resort
Big Room, Gd Breakfast, Location
One of the better beach resort i stayed in. The room was big and comfortable, located right at Patong beach. However, upon arrival I cant check in due to no available room, I was made to wait 30 minutes..
Recensione del: 15 ottobre 2014

CHENG - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Good for family and couple vacation at patong
Nice pool, close proximity to beach and shopping belt, friendly staff
Recensione del: 15 ottobre 2014

Bing - Cina
In coppia
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Good location and Excellent Service
Location, Service, Price
Good and will re-visit soon.
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2014

Muthuraman - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
pleasant stay near beach
location (beach behind the hotel & swimming pool), Hotel ambience, cleanliness, access to shopping & food nearby
Excellent stay and value for money. nearby beach So many restaurants nearby. Many shopping activities, especially hand crafted items nice, clean & huge swimming pool nice gym facilities spacious room (deluxe pool view) very nice ambience in reception, especially many types of wooden seatings. We really had a pleasant stay there. finally good value for money
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2014

Louie - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Bad experience with this hotel
location,pool
We were upgraded on the pool access room since they have overbooked the pool view rooms. On the first night, we noticed that there were mosquitoes inside the toilet and aircon is not working properly. On the 2nd day, we moved to the pool view room. Same scenario, there were mosquitoes inside the room. After coming back from the city tour, we realized that we are missing our loose money on top of the table. We talked to one of the supervisors present that day and said that maybe the person who cleaned our room mistakenly took it as a tip.
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2014

Ali - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
shocking smell from rooms
proximity, swimming pool, beach
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2014

Darren - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2014
ok
location,breakfast and pool right at door
Ok, hot water maybe, electricity problems.
Recensione del: 12 ottobre 2014

andrew - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
good loation hotel
good location
Near to shopping area
Recensione del: 10 ottobre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: