2015
Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 6371 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 6371 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità del servizio 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Edlyn - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2014
Great pools and loaction
near to the beach, great swimming pool, nice ambience
We stayed here for 4 nights. The hotel has really nice relaxing ambience. I book a sea view room and got a room on the 5th floor. I'm a little disapointed as the view was slightly covered by the trees, but I got a nice full view to the pool. Staff are friendly and can speak english well. Breakfast is good. The highlight is the pool, which is really nice (as seen in picture) and clean. The location is excellent, very near to the beach, to convenience store and some local restaurant. The live music is really loud at night and you can hear the fireworks almost every night from the beach. They got good wifi, 2 computer which can be freely used, a shelf of free to read books (but not many english novel found), children playing area, and there's welcome drink that you can get anytime during your stay near the reception. One not to good experience was, once, the staff knock on the door and they directly open it, not waiting for us to answer the door. They said they want to repair the broken lamp, and luckily I was fully clothed :). Not sure if it was their habit or it was just that one time. I was okay with it since no harm's done but for further improvement maybe they should consider to wait for the customer to answer the door first before entering the room. And if your are vegetarian and don't like western food, there's very little choice on the menu. Overall I enjoy staying at Baan Lamai and would love to come again.
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rajamohanan - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
Comfortable.
Affordable, centrally located, nice ambiance
It was good and comfortable
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

daniel - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
amazing hotel...
near the beach, big swimming pool, big rooms.
good and will come again... one word describe. AWESOME.
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

JINSEN - Cina
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2014
good location, good swimming pool
location, swimming pool,breakfast
the worst thing is broken gymroom
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CHRISTOPHER - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 9 notti - gennaio 2014
Very enjoyable stay
Location breakfast staff good view
We were very pleased to be back her a nice hotel good friendly staff great location and clean pool after changing our room on the second day to one on a higher level giving better views a sun till later we were very happy the hotel serves a nice breakfast good choice of Thai food and a friendly staff the coffee is superb alien all excellent value for money will stay again
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CHRISTOPHER - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Good friendly hoel
Good location nice staff newish hotel
A very centrally located hotel close to the beach and close to the night life the hotel has nightl live music plying and the staff art friendly the pool view rooms are very good value for money and we had a very good stay here the only complaint was the the security would not let my wife in one night bacause she is THAI maybe you should give a card to the guests to show them as proof off staying at the hotel
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CHRISTOPHER - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
Another enjoyable stay
Great staff good location large swimming pool
Havering just walked out of the royal paradise hotel the worst hotel I've stayed at was such a pleasure to be back to a hotel that looks after there customers rooms are good breakfast staff very friendly and helpful room had a good view of the see and pool nothing seemed to be too much trouble for them . The hotel is in a great location near the beach and near the night life will stay again
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Blake - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 13 notti - giugno 2014
Great location, friendly staff, good value
Location, pool, value
I stayed for 13 nights. I had a great room in the recently refurbished wing on the 6th floor above the reception. On my Birthday staff came to the room and sang me Happy Birthday and gave me a delicious chocolate cake with candles and all. A very nice and thoughtful gesture. Staff are very friendly. The pool is nice and clean. the room was good value- large and with a big LCD screen tv. The location is excellent. One thing I mention is that when I checked out they tried to chrge me for 3 missing glasses. I explained that I had broken one, but that the day before my room was cleaned all the glasses had been removed from my room bar one. They were good about it and charged me only for the one that I did break (100bht) and fortunately I had checked out early enough to sort out this issue without holding up the minivan to the airport. The cleaner was very vigilant with removing all towels, even those that were hanging up; despite there being a sign explaining of water shortages and the request to throw towels on the floor if they needed to be replaced. On this note, I had a new towel neatly folded on my chair near the pool, turned my back for a minute and the towel was gone. Staff gave me a replacement as I had a concern I would be charged for a missing towel on checkout. All minor issues really but I think worth mentioning...also, the gym equipment that uses cables are all badly in need of repair. I know this has been mentioned in numerous previous posts, so maybe it is time the manager take note and do something about it. But overall a very good experience at BaanLamai.
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

holger - Germania
In coppia
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2014
Relaxing
Pool price and location
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tony - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 12 notti - luglio 2014
Great stay in comfortable hotel in great location
Pool, location & Food
Our stay was great we loved the location the pool and how clean everything was, the staff where also very accommodating.
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: