2015
Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 6371 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 6371 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità del servizio 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Christopher - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2014
Great hotel!
Central to nightlife, beach, and shopping. Very friendly and helpful staff
Stay was great, only fault would be our showers were cold!
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sarah - Svezia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 14 notti - dicembre 2013
Beachfront hotel with a cold but large swimingpool
Close to beach but in the city, quite inside yor room!
Very good and and extra plus to the friendly restaurant staaf. But no cleaning inside your room if you didn´t ask for it :(. Hard to find hotel in Thailand for big families... But this hotel accepted tree chilkdren in ages of: 2, 9, 12 years old including two adults. In the room it was a sofa for de older children and me and my husband could share bed with our youngest child of 2 years old. In the pool area it ways playing children, very good! But no pool table as the hotel says in theire hotel information so we had to go to the pubs for playing with the children...
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Karen - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
disappointing
Great location, dining and live band
Bad service. SLOW check in. Papers everywhere on the desk, staff all looked stressed and messed up. All spoke not so good english except for a white guy. Lift broke down. Bell Boy helped me w luggage. Very weak wifi connection from room. Need to re log in more than 20 times within my stay 2 days 1 night. Room very dusty, ants were all crawling over the sugar and creamer sachets at tea maker place. Resort POWER OUTAGE 2 times in one night. Air con makes funny noises every 15 mins. Lots of mosquitoes. Was at previous hotel with mosquitoes but had no bites. when at this resort, I can count 18 bites. Resort is VERY near the beach. But people put fireworks at the beach in the night time. Even at 3am. Was jolted awake by the loud noises. Can hear the live band from room. But I loved the live band so not a problem to me. Could not get the reception 8 out of 10 times. Can't get the reception during check out and had to lug my own luggage down the stairs (lift broken). Overall, a very disappointed stay, but Pool is great and BREAKFAST WAS AWESOME!!!! Patong has poor breakfast shops, have to say hotel's breakfast was awesome. Restaurant staff spoke good english (EVEN BETTER THAN RECEP) Overall pool, restaurant and location good. otherwise, the interior of resort is very disappointing. staff unfriendly and unhelpful also. you can be better off staying elsewhere and drop by the restaurant. :) The place looks like it needed a makeover. Lights in the room took 5-10 seconds to have light coming out of it.
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Melissa - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 6 notti - dicembre 2013
Great resort/location and facilites
Food, location, cocktails
Views per had great Brekky, room was big comfy bed, good air con, clean, pool was great. Right on main road In the centre of patong. Walking distance to everything. Only bad thing was our view of dirty building next door but didn't ruin our stay at all. Highly recommend it. Value for money
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kathini - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
Central location - beautiful resort
Central location to Patong beach, amazing buffet breakfast and wonderful staff.
Our stay was great. We had easy access to the pool (although there were some areas closed due to preparations for New Years Eve). The buffet breakfast ran for a long time and there was a variety each day. Being so close to Patong beach meant that we could come and go from the resort when we wanted to. The restaurants in the area were easy to get to. The atmosphere as you walk off the beach road into the resort felt like you were completely removed from the hustle and bustle. There was a bit of noise (music etc) up until about midnight, but nothing you couldn't sleep through.
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Erik - Paesi Bassi
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Top location, great pool, good breakfast
Location, pool, breakfast
The stay was pleasant, unfortunately the pool (sunbeds) were closed because of newyears eve party for several days, but we got a free upgrade from our room. The location is straight to the coastline and within walking distance of the major attractions. Looking at price I think Patong is getting overrated and to expensive.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ALED - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2013
nice, big hotel.
room, bar, location
my stay was a mixed bag. some of the staff are friendly and helpful , others are not....big hotel syndrome . all in all it was not a bad hotel. and it was clean, and had a massive swimming pool..
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jessica - Australia
In gruppo
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 7 notti - dicembre 2013
Could have been better but BUGS!
Breakfast, swimming pool and location.
Stayed here for 6-7nights and everything was fine up to our 4th night where my friend who slept next to me got attacked by bed bugs. She was covered in red bites the next morning. Despite telling reception staff about this all they did was call house keeping whom never showed up. We approached the cleaning lady ourselves who gave us a can of mosquito spray..... We ended up sleeping ontop of the bed sheets wrapped in towels. There was also lots of ANTS in the bathroom! This hotel needs to do pest control more regularly. Besides that, the room was big and spacious with a balcony but we unfortunately got the view of old buildings. Breakfast was great! Definitely worth it the extra money for it.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

KENTATSU - Giappone
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 6 notti - dicembre 2013
Great location, facility and relaxing atmosphere
1.Located at very convenient place with easy access to beach and restaurants/shops
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Fardin - Australia
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
Great hotel
Great location, Food was great, Really comfortable beds
Baan Laimai Beach Resort was great, only issue i had was, there was ants in the bathroom and i got bitten, notified the staff and they took care of it besides that it was clean, comfortable, great location, close to everything.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: