2015
Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 6381 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 6381 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità del servizio 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Amanda - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Pleasant stay. Great pool area and location.
Pool, location and large rooms
No complaints. A great stay here and good value for money.
Recensione del: 19 dicembre 2015

Aiyshwarya - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
The Location and Swimming Pool Was Nice
The Location,Swimming Pool,Food
We enjoyed our stay in Baan Laimai, uor room was upgrade to pool access room with good price and staff was attentive too.Our children enjoyed the pool access room which and extra bed given was so comfortable.Breakfast was normal,but it was near to beach.
Recensione del: 18 dicembre 2015

Oliver - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Great hotel clean and pleasant
Great room, great pool great facilities
Brilliant throughly enjoyed our stay
Recensione del: 18 dicembre 2015

Gouri - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Satisfied
The pool, the food and the spacious and clean rooms.
I enjoyed the stay with my family. Great hotel and very nice ambience.
Recensione del: 17 dicembre 2015

Lynette - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Room's wifi was very poor
there were many different type of chairs near the lobby/drinks available near lobby/helpful staff
good
Recensione del: 17 dicembre 2015

Jia - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Good location
Location, location , location
the room is quit old, maybe because I booked the cheaper price. Air con very noisy some more had a bit water leakage problem. Hotel environment is good overall, just the life band at night is super super noisy, frustrate about it, everyday sing till midnight ....
Recensione del: 17 dicembre 2015

Shanker - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Nice hotel but signs of aging
Good location, lovely pool and overall nice hotel
Hotel looks awesome from the lobby to rooms but once you look closer u notice defects here n there which kinda chips at initial impression. Would definitely recommend staying here. Way better than most in the area.
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2015

russell - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Best resort on patong beach
FAST wifi, complimentary room upgrade, positioning
We had a great stay at baan lama, we received a complimentary room upgrade and were allowed to check in 2 hours early. staff were always helpful, and from all the other places we seen in patong baan lamai looked like the best resort on the beach for value for money. would defiantly stay again if in patong.
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2015

Mui - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Ok for simple accommodation.
large room, large bed. Good location for beach activities & shopping.
I sent reminder via Agoda(three days before arrival) about our special request for connecting rooms & airport transfer to hotel. This was not follow up at all. The reception staffs were not efficient and helpful. We asked for help to make a local phone call to confirm our return transport to airport was rejected. The housekeeping department seems to be under staffed. Other then these, the stay was considered quite pleasant.
Recensione del: 14 dicembre 2015

adel - Kuwait
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 7 notti - dicembre 2015
Nice location
Big hotel and clean and near to the beach
Recensione del: 14 dicembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: