Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 6282 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 6282 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

Himansu N. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2015
Improve reception staff way of talking
Good location , good breakfast , outside facilities are too good except staff behaviour and toilet condition
Not good for family who travelling with young kid , at least the management keep attention towards mosquito control
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2015

Audrey S. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - novembre 2015
Close to everything
Location, pool and price
it was good, although the bed was very hard!
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2015

Christopher B. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Pleasant stay
Good pool, nice staff, reasonable entertainment
Ok stay, but bedroom floor was a bit dirty and the room smelled a bit damp. Strange tiny bugs living in the vicinity of the hand basin. Wifi good coverage but very slow.
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2015

DANA S. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Great Hotel
Food, Sea side and Tour. The hotel waas great with nice location with a nice swimming pool. we enjoyed the pool and food at the hotel.
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2015

Chui T. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Staffs english need more improvement and manner.
Location, cleanliness and hotel environment.
Under my hotel booking not including breakfast, so i rate it 2.
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2015

Si C. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Beach holiday at Baan Laimai
Location
The location is fantastic. The breakfast variety isn't a lot. The staff is not as friendly, check in time and check out time strictly at 2pm and 12pm. I requested for a late check out at 1pm and they told me that I will be charged a 500baht. The bed is extremely hard. Overall, is ok. The stay is quite comfortable.
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2015

SOE T. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
good stay
location, room size, new
Recensione del: 21 novembre 2015

Xavier A. - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
This place is awesome!
Pool bar, room and location
Amazing
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2015

Goh F. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
near public transport hub
quiet
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2015

Oskar A. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - novembre 2015
Great place to stay
Handy location great food and awesome pool
Awesome will be staying there again
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2015