arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 6220 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 6220 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

Antonino S.
Italia
26 febbraio 2012
Grande posizione, personale reception non adeguato
camere spaziose

alessandro P.
Italia
19 settembre 2011
Struttura bella ma un po' mal tenuta
Buona posizione
Struttura di livello medio alto ma mal tenuta, personale non particolarmente cortese, camera spaziosa e ben rifinita, in alcune fasce orarie c'era poca acqua calda. comoda e funzionale la wi fi non posso dire dei pasti in quanto non ho mai mangiato all'interno

eros O.
Italia
02 marzo 2010
Ottima location
Camera grande abbastanza per 3 adulti, dotata di comfort e silenziosa la notte. Vicina 300 mt. alla vita notturna della Bangla di Patong.Fronte spiaggia, personale gentile.
Mancanza di finestra nel bagno o più generalmente nella camera. La mattina alle 08,00 inizio lavori di costruzione Hotel adiacente e uso piscina provvisoriamente nell'Hotel a fianco.

Johann D.
Stati Uniti
24 luglio 2016
Great Place to Stay
Stayed at the Baan Laimai for 3 nights. Staff was great starting with reception. Room was excellent. We enjoyed the breakfast and use of the pool bar. Hotel is ideally located. Close to everything. We found the staff to be professional, courteous and responsive to our needs. The only negative comment concerns in room wifi, At times it wasn't working and when it did, it was extremely slow. Not that we needed much but I did need to check my work e-mail and found it frustrating I couldn't do it in a timely manner. But don't let the wif stop you from enjoying the Bann LaiMai. We will rebook for our next trip to Phuket. Again, great location, excellent and well cared for facilities and a great staff!!!

Husain R.
Bahrain
23 luglio 2016
Location and staff
Great resort . Good staff good location

mary G.
Filippine
23 luglio 2016
Front Desk
Location is good. Front desk staff have diff. attitude. Some are super nice. Others are not. Supervisor is not friendly. Always saying no to extra requests. No flexibility at all. Do not even try to please guests. But the rest of experience is good. - Mary

Eliza S.
Australia
22 luglio 2016
Ok hotel- worst guests!!
Baan laimai was a nice hotel however there was a lot of maintenance needed, especially for a 5 year old building. Our toilet backed up on the first night leaving our room smelling like sewerage. It was unbearable but we were unfortunately not offered a room change. The toilet was fixed after much confusion with the front desk and housekeeping staff but the smell lingered the length of our stay. The pool and gym were nice as well as all the lounges around the lobby. What really put a dampener on our stay was the number of rowdy guests staying at the hotel. My partner and I were woken every night by people screaming through the corridors and playing loud music often at 3am and 4am. Hotel staff did nothing to curb this behaviour and my partner had to knock on doors of other guests just to tell me them to shut up so we could get some rest. I understand it's not the hotels fault that there are some disrespectful people but it would have been nice if they handled the situation so we didn't have to. All in all, an ok hotel but probably wouldn't stay there again

Karrupiah M.
Malesia
21 luglio 2016
Best
Only thing to change is breakfast. Other than that all good

Greg W.
Hong Kong
21 luglio 2016
Great Location
Good Pool

Tadcha K.
Thailandia
19 luglio 2016
If you prefer pacification, please don't stay here.
chaotic place, musty pillow , too much Muslim guests