Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 6291 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 6291 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Antonino S. - Italia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2012
Grande posizione, personale reception non adeguato
camere spaziose
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2012

alessandro P. - Italia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2011
Struttura bella ma un po' mal tenuta
Buona posizione
Struttura di livello medio alto ma mal tenuta, personale non particolarmente cortese, camera spaziosa e ben rifinita, in alcune fasce orarie c'era poca acqua calda. comoda e funzionale la wi fi non posso dire dei pasti in quanto non ho mai mangiato all'interno
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2011

eros O. - Italia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 8 notti - febbraio 2010
Ottima location
Camera grande abbastanza per 3 adulti, dotata di comfort e silenziosa la notte. Vicina 300 mt. alla vita notturna della Bangla di Patong.Fronte spiaggia, personale gentile.
Mancanza di finestra nel bagno o più generalmente nella camera. La mattina alle 08,00 inizio lavori di costruzione Hotel adiacente e uso piscina provvisoriamente nell'Hotel a fianco.
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2010

Jonathin S. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Will not stay here next year.
I visit Phuket every year, staying at a different hotel each time. This time I tried Baan Laimai - most of the staff are friendly but the hotel is becoming over-run with Chinese guests. The room next to mine had over 10 Chinese cooking, moving furniture and playing cards all night. I tried to complain to the front desk, but it took almost half an hour before anyone answered the phone. The next day I asked to change my room - reception allowed a room change only after I had to fill out an official reason form. Never again...
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2016

Yery A. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Awesome Hotel
Nice design and modern hotel. we love the swimming pool and very nice design, location just near by restaurants and in front of beach. I recommended this hotel and will come back to stay here.
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016

Maram T. - Giordania
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Very nice
Swimming pool, view, location, and staff all are great .
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016

Hoang D. - Vietnam
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
very good resort to stay in Phuket
everything is OK. If the resort can improve the humidity inside room, it will be better. We felt the humidity very high, it's like wet in the room.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016

Abdullah M. - Bangladesh
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Fantastic location, affordable. a good family hotel
Overall the hotel experience was good. Good for Family stay as their Pool is very much kid friendly. Mostly Arab and Indian guests. Pros: * Beachfront * Close to nightlife * Convenient Cons: *very crowded
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2016

Vincent M. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Great location, facilities and service
Baan Laimai is located at the beach front of Patong Beach, easily accessible to different restaurants, bars and other places in Patong by just walking. It's located far enough from Bangla Road (very noisy place) to help you sleep peacefully at night. The place is beautiful and has a nice swimming pool and lobby. Get the rooms that are facing the pool and/or beach to fully enjoy the place. The staff are very courteous and helpful as well.
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2016

Ishita M. - India
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
very nice
Everything was amazing. The upgraded free deluxe for us.
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2016