Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 6275 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 6275 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Antonino S.
Italia
26 febbraio 2012
Grande posizione, personale reception non adeguato
camere spaziose

alessandro P.
Italia
19 settembre 2011
Struttura bella ma un po' mal tenuta
Buona posizione
Struttura di livello medio alto ma mal tenuta, personale non particolarmente cortese, camera spaziosa e ben rifinita, in alcune fasce orarie c'era poca acqua calda. comoda e funzionale la wi fi non posso dire dei pasti in quanto non ho mai mangiato all'interno

eros O.
Italia
02 marzo 2010
Ottima location
Camera grande abbastanza per 3 adulti, dotata di comfort e silenziosa la notte. Vicina 300 mt. alla vita notturna della Bangla di Patong.Fronte spiaggia, personale gentile.
Mancanza di finestra nel bagno o più generalmente nella camera. La mattina alle 08,00 inizio lavori di costruzione Hotel adiacente e uso piscina provvisoriamente nell'Hotel a fianco.

Abdullah M.
Bangladesh
23 agosto 2016
Fantastic location, affordable. a good family hotel
Overall the hotel experience was good. Good for Family stay as their Pool is very much kid friendly. Mostly Arab and Indian guests. Pros: * Beachfront * Close to nightlife * Convenient Cons: *very crowded

Vincent M.
Filippine
23 agosto 2016
Great location, facilities and service
Baan Laimai is located at the beach front of Patong Beach, easily accessible to different restaurants, bars and other places in Patong by just walking. It's located far enough from Bangla Road (very noisy place) to help you sleep peacefully at night. The place is beautiful and has a nice swimming pool and lobby. Get the rooms that are facing the pool and/or beach to fully enjoy the place. The staff are very courteous and helpful as well.

Ishita M.
India
23 agosto 2016
very nice
Everything was amazing. The upgraded free deluxe for us.

phailin T.
Thailandia
23 agosto 2016
Everything was OK, just cleaness would be need to improving... Those staff are so nice.... I love all of them.. And if I come to Phuket, I will be stay here again for sure...

sivendran N.
Sri Lanka
22 agosto 2016
Good
Front office were very friendly. Restaurant staff not friendly. Very good pool.

Srikumar S.
India
22 agosto 2016
Nice Hotel near the beach
We loved everything at the hotel and its facilities including seafood. Just that some unwanted elements around the hotel caused incidents which I guess comes when you are a foreigner travelling.

Yusuf H.
Bahrain
19 agosto 2016
Good holiday hotel
We had a great time at Baan Laimai Hotel, very good location and good room size