arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 6226 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 6226 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

Antonino S.
Italia
26 febbraio 2012
Grande posizione, personale reception non adeguato
camere spaziose

alessandro P.
Italia
19 settembre 2011
Struttura bella ma un po' mal tenuta
Buona posizione
Struttura di livello medio alto ma mal tenuta, personale non particolarmente cortese, camera spaziosa e ben rifinita, in alcune fasce orarie c'era poca acqua calda. comoda e funzionale la wi fi non posso dire dei pasti in quanto non ho mai mangiato all'interno

eros O.
Italia
02 marzo 2010
Ottima location
Camera grande abbastanza per 3 adulti, dotata di comfort e silenziosa la notte. Vicina 300 mt. alla vita notturna della Bangla di Patong.Fronte spiaggia, personale gentile.
Mancanza di finestra nel bagno o più generalmente nella camera. La mattina alle 08,00 inizio lavori di costruzione Hotel adiacente e uso piscina provvisoriamente nell'Hotel a fianco.

IRENE A.
Filippine
27 luglio 2016
Beach front resort just across Patong beach
Stayed here for 2 nights with my partner. Love their pool. Enjoyed talking with their Filipino front desk clerks. Just a few blocks from Bangla Road. Plenty of vendors along the side streets. I enjoyed our stay here.

Troy W.
Australia
27 luglio 2016
Good stay
Was a good stay staff where great breakfast good but no massage at the resort? Room a little tired but big rooms bathrooms tired

Junting L.
Singapore
26 luglio 2016
Not sure
Surprised on 2nd visit. The room I was given, Soap dish, rain shower head was mouldy. Cup for tea is also stained after I rinse it and put tea bag and hot water in. I can see the stain.

Swapnil P.
India
26 luglio 2016
Nice to spend time in Phuket
Nice location, nice stay

Scott L.
Australia
25 luglio 2016
Poor staff
Really disappointed with the housekeeping staff, had to ring many times and they still didn't come to our room to fix some problems we had.

Supansa D.
Thailandia
25 luglio 2016
bad service
staff never returns when we request some help. room very old not get what we paid for. big dissapointed

Johann D.
Stati Uniti
24 luglio 2016
Great Place to Stay
Stayed at the Baan Laimai for 3 nights. Staff was great starting with reception. Room was excellent. We enjoyed the breakfast and use of the pool bar. Hotel is ideally located. Close to everything. We found the staff to be professional, courteous and responsive to our needs. The only negative comment concerns in room wifi, At times it wasn't working and when it did, it was extremely slow. Not that we needed much but I did need to check my work e-mail and found it frustrating I couldn't do it in a timely manner. But don't let the wif stop you from enjoying the Bann LaiMai. We will rebook for our next trip to Phuket. Again, great location, excellent and well cared for facilities and a great staff!!!