arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 184 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 184 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,5
  • Posizione 7,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

Oliver M.
Germania
20 marzo 2015
great place, nice chalet, friendly staff
Bungalow, staff, food
We stayed at bangtao Beach chalet for 4 nights, and we really liked the Chalet! Clean, absolutely friendly staff, good restaurant, stylish accommodation, very comfortable. A perfect place for relaxation... What we did not understand is the very high price for a baby cod: 500 baht per night is just not fair, especially when there is no alternative when travelling with young child! The Beach is nice, but no shadow in the afternoon.. Great: lots of restaurants at the beach in the evening! And shopping facilities close to the place.

qi W.
Cina
07 marzo 2015
nice house
nice house, pools

Sarah B.
Regno Unito
24 febbraio 2015
An oasis
The staff are very helpful and friendly, or room was lovely & the gardens are beautiful :)
Perfect :)

Saleh A.
Kuwait
08 febbraio 2015
so good and the workers are lovely people
beach , beach , beach
but the area are local areas so u will not found anything after 10pm even the food will be hard to found

Giovanni C.
Italia
04 gennaio 2015
Nice location, far from most crowded beaches
Location, atmosphere, kindness
The chalets are nice and located in a quiet area near to bagtao beach. Some small and less crowded beaches are not far from this location. Good staff, average cleaness.

Melanie R.
Francia
17 novembre 2014
great stay! quiet and well situated.
great location, quiet and comfortable rooms
Great stay at bangtao beach chalet

Rishi C.
Stati Uniti
10 novembre 2014
Cool little place on a quiet beach
Location, Spacious Room, Local Shops
It's cozy little place. It is a Muslim run hotel, so they don't sell booze. Bangtao is pretty quiet, so this fits the bill without being a mega-resort like most of the beach.

blik A.
Paesi Bassi
07 ottobre 2014
hotel stay in Bangtao
clean, location, food
Good.

Michelle C.
Regno Unito
11 settembre 2014
Great weekend retreat
staff, chalet rooms and service
Lovely staff very friendly. Very quiet, but might have been because we were there in quiet season. They only have about 10 chalets and they are all very spacious with king size beds. Its a 3 minute walk to the beach, mini mart just 2 minutes away, and some nice local places for food and spas.

Zulkifli B.
Singapore
27 giugno 2014
It was a pleasant and memorable stay
Cleanliness, prayer place was provided, excellent service
It was an amazing experiance. Very surrreal. The service was impeccable. This was especially so Mr Soobree who was accomodating, patient, and always with a smile.. My friends and I were truely impressed with the overall experiance that we are already telling friends and loved ones to patronise your humble establishment... Thank you once again Bang Tao beach chalet for an unforgettable experiance...