Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 48 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Posizione 6,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 4,6
Ordina in base

Kirsty - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Be my guest hip hotel
Well designed and furnished rooms, rooms kept clean and staff helpful WHEN they were around
Stay was pleasant. Surin beach area nice with lots to do and a great beach and nightlife. Both when we tried to check in and out of our room noone was present to attend to us. When the staff were there they were friendly and would do their best to help us. Good base for surin beach however of you are looking for central Phuket nightlife then stay closer.
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2013

Naritsara - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Nice design and Big room good price
Good price, nice big room, good location
Everything good I love the room and design can walk to surin beach easy near 7/11 and food shop. But the staff they are not Thai but they very nice to me. I will stay there again when my next trip to Phuket
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2013

Stephanie - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Quiet area, poor location
Wifi, cleanliness, design
Staff almost non existent and very quiet area. Not much to do.
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2013

Glenn - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
For the money the best budget hotel ive ever seen.
4 poster bed kitchenette really nice bathroom
Excellent, awesome room and all my group though the same. We could not believe how nice the decor was and all the touches like the kitchenette, really cool bathroom. tv with GOOD cable tv.... the only downside was there was no staff working at night.
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2013

Patrick - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Comfortable Hotel close to shops
Room, Service and location
Recensione del: 28 giugno 2013

Edward - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 6 notti - giugno 2013
The Be My Guest hip hotel is a little gem
Comfort, moderness and location
It's a great time and close to the bilionair beach of Surin. So to mingle with the rich (Russian en Indian billionairs) for an avordable price is a unique experiense. I don't care for the wealth of the crowd but Surin is a liitle, quite gem of a beach. As it's low season (rain season) the staff are/is from Birma. She's very friendly but communication is a bit of a problem but I am happy for her that she has a job.
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2013

Edward - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
A little gem hidden on the hillside
Low price, surprisingly boutique and quite location
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2013

Ahmed - Egitto
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2013
We enjoyed it
Cleanliness, friendly stuff, quiet area
Hotel is excellent for the price and with renting a scooter everything was complete, only thing there is no one at the reception area all the time and phone is not answered when they are called however stuff are very friendly
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2013

Fadila - Thailandia
In gruppo
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2013
good for backpacker with low budget
u can get a big room with backpacker budget, worth to pay
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2013

Ben - Regno Unito
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 9 notti - dicembre 2012
Nice modern, good value place
Modern, clean, spacious
Everything was really nice. Reception didn't speak english but hey, we're were in their country....
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: