Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 160 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,5
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

Portia - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Beautiful, clean, and comfortable
Helpful staff, within walking distance to the beach, beautiful room
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Peter - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Studio
Soggiorno di 7 notti - febbraio 2015
Benyada Phuket
Location / Location / Location
For the price it's good value - Water went off for a few hours one day because of road works outside but other than that the stay was better than expected.
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Joseph - Singapore
In coppia
Studio
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Very comfortable and excellent wifi for free!
Wifi, decor, easy check in.
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Aska - Canada
In gruppo
Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Beautiful hotel right by the beach!
Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, clean.
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Agnes - Filippine
In coppia
Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Great value for your money!
1. Price 2. Location 3. Comfort
We had a great stay at Benyada. We expected it to be justt "okay" given the price we paid but when we got in the room we were more than happy to see it! It has a thai touch and the comfort is outstanding! :) I'd love to come back and stay in this hotel in the future. :)
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kok - Singapore
In coppia
Studio
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
small hotel with high price
The only good thing is its proximity to the beach. Othen than that its unremarkable
Stayed 2 nights at the hotel. Nothing memorable except that the price is quite high, as with almost everything else in Phuket. Main grouse is the lack of elevators.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tasha - Australia
In coppia
Studio
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2014
very close to beach
close to beach shops and town
It was a good good stay, but don't eat at hotel go down the road for coffee on corner and food a beach street food number 1, the bed were worn out and in very bad condition, staff was friendly and helpfully until i asked for for four page to be printed out, and was charged 20baht a page, first time ever, 80baht or 4 ice coffee on the corner,i no it's low season but i wont go back and internet a bit hit and miss, the room was under a 1000 a day, but just up the road same same for 500, so look around and don't get caught, only book for a day or two and have a look !!!!! what's around
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jonathan - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Benyada cCamera
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Pleasant stay
location, staff and size of room
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Recensione del: 22 febbraio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Dee - Regno Unito
In coppia
Studio
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
Clean & practical...
Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Recensione del: 01 febbraio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mark - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Studio
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back
Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
Recensione del: 15 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: