Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 27 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 5,9
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità dello staff 6,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 4,7
Ordina in base

Cecile - Canada
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2012
Awful smell
Well located
First problem: We arrived on Jan 15. Owner thought we were the 14th. Even if we had paid by Agoda for three nights, he said we had to find another hotel. That is what would have happened if I hadn't look on his guest list and see my name. Second problem: When we got in our room, the smell was horrible: it smelled the sewers. Three nights with that smell was too much!!! To solve this problem, they gave us two air deodorants. We already had ten of them in the room! Conclusion: We had chosen the Beshert following the good reviews we had read on Internet. It seems that some guests are treated as prince and princess but we were treated as nobodys. Despite this, the Beshert is well located and there are plenty of nice restaurants around. Althought, I wouldn't recommand this place!!!
Recensione del: 28 febbraio 2012

Kevin - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2012
Great with everything
Has everything you could want and in good location
Has everything you could want in a guest house. Could use a renovation as all a bit tired but everything you could want Is here.
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2012

Kevin - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2012
Everything you could want
has everything, dvds, cable, fridge, tea, coffee books bar etc
Good stay. Had absolutely everything. Very good location in karon but not too loud. Just getting quite old and needs a good coat of paint and the odd new fitting. Like staying at a family members house. Good value for overpriced karon. If you stay here consider eating at the elephant restaurant on the main road. 5 minute walk. Good food good staff and good value.
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2012

Katrina - Canada
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2011
Very nice place
Location, size of room
we really enjoyed our stay here. only about a five minute walk to the beach ( maybe less) and right outside the door are tons of restaurants, shops and vendors. the room is nice and big with a dvd player, dvds and a water kettle for coffee or tea. def recommend, especially for the price.
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2011

Eloi - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2011
Friendly, good location, beware upper floors
Cheap, friendly, good location, nice view, great bathrrom and shower, coffee in the room
My girlfriend and I went to Karon beach on a romantic trip and this cheap guesthouse was ok. The room, although not great, was comfortable enough, quiet, with a nice bathroom and a coffee kit in the room with everything needed for a morning cup of joe. The room was clean, although the towels were old, tired and didn't smell super-fresh. Soap in the bathroom but no shampoo. One fairly big problem we had was that our room was number 7, up 4 steep flights of stairs. So going up to our room was rather tough and not very enjoyable. Other than that it was fine for the price. Next time we might try another place or we might decide to go back to Beshert.
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2011

Stephen - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2011
Nice rooms despite the look of exterior
Close to the action and beach
a nice big room that was clean. at first look from the outside i did not think it very nice, but it was good. on a sidestreed off the main road.
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2011

labouret - Francia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
A eviter absolument !!
prix bas, a la hauteur de leur qualité de service
mauvais accueil ( clairement l'impression de déranger) chambre très sale, murs avec des traces plus que douteuse, sdb avec aeration très bruyante, nid de guepes pres de la fenetre vis à vis avec un immeuble à 2 metres quartier craignos et bruyant (très certainement chambres de passes)
Recensione del: 30 gennaio 2013

Roland - Svizzera
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2012
Freundlicher Service
Zentral
Freundlicher Service,aber die Zimmer sind nicht mehr auf dem neusten Stand.
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2013

ralph - Germania
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2012
Heruntergekommenes Hotel
Es gab keine Eigenschaft die einem in diesem "Hotel" gefallen kann.
Dunkles und stickig warmes Treppenhaus. Auf jedem Treppenabsatz stehen Mengen an Putzutensielen im weg. Sehr starker chemikalien Geruch von Insektenvernichter Spray. Man hat wohl seit jahrzehnten vergessen dieses Gebäude und das Inventar zu renovieren und modernisieren.
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2012

Andreas - Svezia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
Helt okej
Billigt
Detta funkade om man bara ska sova inget annat! Luktade mögel i hela rummet. Inte värt pengarna
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: