Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 197 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 197 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,3
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità del servizio 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

Alexandru - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2015
Disgusting
I was very dissapointed with the hotel. It feels and looks disgusting, more like a hostel than a 3 star hotel. The only thing it has going for it is the excellent location. The room was absolutely disgusting...
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2016

Slawomir - Polonia
In gruppo
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
One more great trip
location, price, staff
It was my 3rd stay in the hotel, I can recommend it to anyone who's looking for a nice place at a reasonable price.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2016

Rasid - Turchia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Location
Location, Staff and Big rooms
The location of hotel is great. I walked to the Beach and Bangla Road very easily. The room was big enough, and staff are very caring about you. Conclusion; location is very well, staff is great and I highly recommend when compared to its price.
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2016

ungku - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
The owner of the hotel very friendly.
The owner of the hotel very friendly. Good location and if I have opportunity to go to phuket will stay at Boomerang Inn again.
Good
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2015

henryk - Svezia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
nice for the price
staff, location
Very pleasent
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2015

Darika - Thailandia
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Good
good location
I love the location... Just the towel n bed sheet sucks
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2015

Michael - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Comfortable hotel in good location.
Location, good sized room,
Have stayed here before. Hotel represents good value. In quiet street but only few minutes walk to beach and ten minutes to Bangla Road. Good (legitimate) massage places across the road.
Recensione del: 12 dicembre 2015

Geoff - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
value for money
location staff value for money
Pleasant stay no issues
Recensione del: 16 novembre 2015

Francis - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 8 notti - aprile 2015
excellent location
the staff were fabulous, the owners are a lovely host as they invited me to the beach making guest feel comfortable
Great. Ideal close to soi bangla & beach
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2015

Simon - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 7 notti - febbraio 2015
Second stay in great budget hotel
My 2nd stay at Boomerang. Great location & price with easy access to the beach & short walk to Bangla Rd.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: