arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia 83100

Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 945 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 945 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi 8,7
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9

8,8 Suvit T.
Thailandia
30 aprile 2016
Relaxing by a beautiful beach
The location is quiet and peaceful. The beach is nice and the water is very clean and clear. Difficult to find nearby local restaurant and bars if you are not driving, that is why it is quiet and peaceful.

7,6 PONGSATHORN T.
Thailandia
18 aprile 2016
Good experience
relax and enjoy, Suitable for families with children

6 Sanchai P.
Thailandia
17 aprile 2016
not enough staff for service
great location and good swimming pool

9,2 Montri B.
Thailandia
17 aprile 2016
Building set up
The walking distance to the lobby n restaurant or to the room is far. It is so confusing as u need to connect to many part in order to get into the room.??

7,6 mark O.
Australia
16 aprile 2016
Wish we stayed longer
We tried numerous times to extend and longer our stay dispute agoda and centara not really helping us we manged to only stay 2 nights instead of intended 5

9,2 Bassam B.
Kenya
16 aprile 2016
Very Good experience
The location is at the beach unlike most other hotels. The hotel was loved by the kids as they enjoyed the kids club and other kids facilities. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was awesome too. I highly recommend to visit this hotel. All the staff were excellent and helpful at all times.

7,2 Pawinee L.
Thailandia
14 aprile 2016
Nice place
The hotel is in front the beach .The room was nice just the light in the swimming pool was broke but the staff offer to fix and apologize for inconvenience.It not too far from Patong and the hotel was beautiful design.

7,2 Pawinee L.
Thailandia
14 aprile 2016
Nice place and great location
Overall satisfied was good but the AC took long time to cool.The big swimming pool on maintenance while we were there.The design of hotel was nice and beautiful.

8,8 Arnd K.
Germania
13 aprile 2016
Great location
nice experience staying with children!

6,4 Thaksin L.
Thailandia
12 aprile 2016
Good location, lack of attention on details overrated for 5 stars
Second visit to this facility , hope everything will be better but in fact the hotel is way overrated for 5 stars the best for this hotel is nothing more than 4 stars. Breakfast was the worst especially when it is crowded. Will not spend any money for the Centara chain. I have had enough for many tried.