Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 106 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 106 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,9
  • Cibo/pasti 8,0
Ordina in base

Christina - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 25 notti - febbraio 2015
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff
Location, cleanliness & staff
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
Recensione del: 10 marzo 2015

June - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 9 notti - aprile 2014
Solo trip made not so lonely
Service, location and convenience
Loved my stay at Cocoville. Really affordable luxury in a great neighbourhood to train.
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2014

David - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Off the beaten track.
Value for money. Garden setting. Friendly
Everything was laid back. An oasis. Great value.
Recensione del: 20 dicembre 2014

Erik - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 11 notti - novembre 2014
Best place to stay in chalong
Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2014

edward - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 18 notti - agosto 2014
serenity
friendly staff, clean and quiet
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2014

tony - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Luxury
Soggiorno di 8 notti - agosto 2014
great rooms great service
a
A
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2014

Amelia - Australia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 11 notti - giugno 2014
Great friendly staff and guests
Location near gyms and fitness centres, small boutique size, quiet
Excellent would highly recommend for travelers looking to relax away from the more popular touristy destinations.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2014

Mari - Giappone
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
great stay
clean, nice pool and friendly staff
We only stayed one night but I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Having stayed in Patong for couple of days, we were looking something quiet and this place was perfect. Nice room for resonable price, great pool and also good restaurant.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2014

Jorji - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 14 notti - maggio 2014
The best holiday ever
Staff Surroundings Food
The most wonderful stay with the most wonderful people.
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2014

Lucy - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 7 notti - aprile 2014
Will stay here again when training at Dragon. ;,)
The rooms were modern & spacious. Friendly & helpful staff, lovely swimming pools, quiet setting in beautiful gardens. Great location for Muay Thai training.
Relaxing & peaceful, enjoyable stay & room was upgraded when I booked an extra 6 days.
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: