Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 156 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,3
  • Posizione 7,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità del servizio 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Xin - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Incredible stay!
Friendly staff, nice room and awesome location!
This is a very awesome hotel, I can't say anything much more than complimenting it! The location was nice, easily access to any place you wanted to go! Nice staffs, nice rooms and nice rest corner at the lobby. It was a incredible stay at there, it's cheap but nice ;)
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Giles - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
not a nice place
wifi, quiet, tv
I booked two rooms, one for me and my wife and another for a friend of mine flying over from England. Our room was ok. But when we first opened the door, there was excess furniture in there. There was a fold down bed and a load of outdoor furniture. This was a bit frustrating as we just climbed up a mountain of stairs to get there. BUT the worst thing of all was that my friend's room was TERRIBLE. So small, the bathroom was flooded and the water did not drain away and the toilet did not flush. When this was brought to the attention of the staff nothing happened. Also the rooms were not cleaned daily, we were left with wet towels and a dirty room which was not nice considering you have to walk far through a myriad of construction work before getting to/from the beach. In all, I would never stay here again.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CHANGHEON - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
its was great~!!
kind and clean and value for money
kind owner and staff and very clean rooms fast internet inside room good location. all working distance. little far form beach, but walking distance 15min.
Recensione del: 17 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kirsty - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
comfortable for backpacker
close to jungceylon shopping centre, cheap room, fast internet
alright, big room, clean, fast internet. good for backpackers or one or two nights stay but anymore than that you may want to look else where. STILL major roadworks/road construction going on in that area (behind junceylon) so getting to the hotel is difficult if you are planning on saving money and walking.
Recensione del: 14 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

John - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Budget con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Great stay great staff and very friendly
Quiet ,value for money and internet
I had a wonderful stay at the Cool Sea Residence ,very warm welcome from the owner fast check in and I was up graded when a problem was found in my bathroom very quickly ,the hotel reception is a very friendly place to be with many people congregating in the area for internet and drinks and just a general happy place to meet new people and the enjoy the atmosphere, the owner Nook,is very helpful and only to willing to help with all your requests and works all day in the reception.for me I had a great stay one of my most interesting stays in Phuket ever. I hope I will stay again next time I visit.
Recensione del: 11 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mark - Canada
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
worst hotel ever stayed at
terrible terrible terrible
worst hotel ever stayed at, very horribly managed and dirty.
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Md - Bangladesh
In coppia
Budget con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
In the mean of Hotel room rate is not goo standard
near City, Beach and night life
Breakfast menu is too limited, very bad experience for room service
Recensione del: 02 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Brittany - Canada
In coppia
Budget con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Comfortable room with pleasant owner
Comfortable bed, friendly staff, breakfast included
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Atish - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
it is not at all good hotel for the tourist.
- staff-
it is pathetic, i traveled with pregnant wife, informed hotel staff 2 days before my travel and requested for good room and first floor. when i reached i was shocked to hear the room is available on 3rd floor and there is no lift. no intercom to reach to front desk so every time if we need anything we need to come down and go up. i will never recommend this hotel to anyone. only good thing is the owner cum staff member. they are very supportive and understanding.
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Aleksi - Finlandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Budget con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Stayed longer than planned
Friendliest staff ever, clean rooms with english movie channels
Planned to stay for one night but staff made us feel like home so quickly that we decided to stay for three nights. Everything important in Patong is within a walking distance and if you feel like staying in, there's a couple of movie channels playing english movies 24h a day.
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: