arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,3
sulla base di 412 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 412 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi 7,3
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

9 Jan D.
Repubblica Ceca
25 marzo 2016
Paradise at sea
This is amazing location, relax and peace
It was great, only downside is that the island used for day trips from main land and very busy but at 17.00 everyone left and peace arrived. Recommend this island for relaxing holiday

6,8 Alexander S.
Austria
06 febbraio 2016
Nice resort but too many people during day
Resort was good, but the island was too busy during the day - 2000 daytourists, boats, noise... not relaxing at all, for us disappointing.

9 Mamuka K.
Georgia
17 gennaio 2016
Honeymoon
White Beach, cristal water, snorkling

5,3 Geoff J.
Canada
05 gennaio 2016
Review
Location, friendly, snorkeling
The food was really bad and there wasn't a lot to do, also several tourists during the day. Other than that fine. Got bored after 2 days and went back to Phuket.

6,3 Tiaan M.
Sudafrica
04 gennaio 2016
Overrated resort. Overpopulated and deteriorated
Fairy quite at night after all day visitors have left.
Visit was a bit disappointing. The island gets too many day visitors and is very overcrowded during the day. The island is very overrated, there are no more live corals on the island and barely any fish. The resort is not well maintained and needs an upgrade. There is almost never power. Everything on the island is very expensive (a bottle of water in Phuket cost 7 baht and 50 baht on the island) and you are not allowed to take any food or drink to the island. The restaurant was good, but also expensive. I would have been fine paying a premium on everything for some exclusivity from all the tourist, but the vast amount of day visitors leads to a premium at no additional benefit compared to staying in Phuket. We stayed 2 days on the island, which was more than sufficient. Would not recommend any longer stay on this island.

7 Karen F.
Canada
03 gennaio 2016
Coral Island Beauty
location, internet on the beach,
It was peaceful but the food wasn't very good. Not too many activities. They should use a boat to take people scuba diving.

3,7 Tulkobaev N.
Russia
31 dicembre 2015
Terrible stay
If you want to get some nice infections from food and dirty cups, spoons and plates, then it's a right place to stay:) no fish near the beach, so nothing to see with mask. Also strong wind from sea side, so quite big waves and a lot of sand in your mouth))

7,7 HIDEAKI S.
Giappone
28 dicembre 2015
Nice view
Relax
I felt it was a bit pricey for the accommodation and facility. Staffs were quite friendly and atmosphere itself was good. Location was also excellent. Some faulty point is there were about 2 hour power outage.(0930-1200 and 1500-1700) Food choice for local food was also quite limited and group tourists(I will not say the nationality though) was quite boisterous.

6,7 Lawitra B.
Thailandia
25 dicembre 2015
Good view.
Beautiful beach
I came to relax , beautiful beach and view. Hotel was not good and not bad.

5,3 Suwarin K.
Thailandia
16 novembre 2015
Pricey with Flaws
The 3 best things about this Hotel were 1, The location was very beautiful, nice clear water and fabulos scenery. 2, The boat transfer was well organised on time and free!. 3, My room was directly on
After my arrival I discovered that the hotel only has electricity between certain times of the day. This was not to much of a problem but when the electric did come on I discovered my air con was not working. There were no fans so it was quite uncomfortable. The reception staff member on duty ignored me and seemed in a very bad mood. I waited until another staff member came and a technician was eventually summoned. They improved the airflow a little but said there was no more they could do during the period of my stay. 2 hours later it completely failed again. I was shocked to hear from staff that they would fine me if I set foot on the other beach )Banana beach) on the Island. This is a rather ridiculous policy and one most just ignore anyway. The restaurant food and breakfast were below average quality and the mark ups for items in the mini bar, gift shop etc are very very high compared with Phuket mainland. Kayaks were 500 Baht per hour which is also very high for the region. having said all this many of the staff I interacted with were very friendly and helpful. The scenery was great and I enjoyed my stay. It is a shame a well run hotel in this location would be a dream. Finally the pricing of the room was to high for what you get.