arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 2151 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2151 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi 8,2
  • Posizione 7,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,7
Recensioni verificate

9 Cristian C.
Italia
19 novembre 2009
PIù DI UN TRE STELLE
Pulizia, Cordialità del personale, Posizione.
In alcune fascie orarie mancava l'acqua calda.
Abbiamo soggiornato con mia moglie in questo hotel, per otto notti e devo dire che ci siamo trovati molto bene. L'albergo dista appena cinque minuti dalla strada principale e dalla spiaggia di Patong Beach. Consigliamo a tutti questo albergo, sia per l'ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo, sia per l'eccellente posizione in cui si trova. Noi avevamo la stanza nell'area garden ma sicuramente consigliamo quella nell'area spa.

8,7 nicola B.
Italia
05 settembre 2009
veramente da consigliare
colazione a buffet buona e abbondante giardino e piscina stupendi
le standard garden nel complesso sono buone anche se il bagno e'piccolo e le docce non sempre funzionano correttamente
nel complesso ottimo hotel personale molto cortese buona posizione,tranquilla lontano dal caos di ban gla road.ottimo rapporto qualita'prezzo

8,7 fulvio B.
Italia
16 agosto 2009
Hotel buono e personale gentile
Hotel grande , immerso nel verde, 2 piscine, personale gentile e disponibile. Prezzo adeguato alla qualita' delle camere.
niente di rilevante

9,6 Roman P.
Slovacchia
17 giugno 2016
Awesome resort
Really nice resort. Awesome facilities, 2 pools and what i like a most was brilliant buffet breakfast. Half of the food was vegetarian. GOOD ON YOU guys. Brilliant work. I think this is influenced by Indian travellers as most of customers. Place is clean, relaxing and big. I like big resort so you can actually spent inside entire day without needs to go out on the street wich is in general in Thailand pretty dirty, no offense. Price could be a little cheaper and i would stay longer. Otherwise very nice resort. I enjoyed.

8,4 ladhu S.
India
26 maggio 2016
good hotel
Nice stuff and value for money

8 Jennifer H.
Nuova Zelanda
19 maggio 2016
Good location, good facilities, good value for money
Upgrade to the Jacuzzi rooms, well worth it. Only let down was staff in balcony bar were pretty grumpy when we asked for ice, but unfortunately the bar fridges in the rooms do not have a freezer compartment so we had no choice. Had a couple of massage treatments. Lovely staff and clean facilities.

6 HUI C.
Singapore
24 aprile 2016
Small room
Good service

6,8 Hon C.
Canada
03 aprile 2016
Relax and Cozy Hotel
It was my second time being in the same hotel. It is a bit expensive than the others comparing to my first time there. However, it is cozy and comfortable (garden space and the room). The location is good too. I was able to control my time shopping around, walking to the beach and visiting some attractions with ease.

8 bruce D.
Stati Uniti
02 aprile 2016
lovely resort
Good location close to most activities and the beach.

10 Abdulla M.
Bahrain
19 marzo 2016
Sweet trip
Very good location; confertab room with lovely staff
Clean hotel with confertable room; all sorvices is close to the hotel and very close to shopping area and very helpful staff