Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2163 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,4
  • Posizione 7,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,7
Recensioni verificate

Cristian C.
Italia
19 novembre 2009
PIù DI UN TRE STELLE
Pulizia, Cordialità del personale, Posizione.
In alcune fascie orarie mancava l'acqua calda.
Abbiamo soggiornato con mia moglie in questo hotel, per otto notti e devo dire che ci siamo trovati molto bene. L'albergo dista appena cinque minuti dalla strada principale e dalla spiaggia di Patong Beach. Consigliamo a tutti questo albergo, sia per l'ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo, sia per l'eccellente posizione in cui si trova. Noi avevamo la stanza nell'area garden ma sicuramente consigliamo quella nell'area spa.

nicola B.
Italia
05 settembre 2009
veramente da consigliare
colazione a buffet buona e abbondante giardino e piscina stupendi
le standard garden nel complesso sono buone anche se il bagno e'piccolo e le docce non sempre funzionano correttamente
nel complesso ottimo hotel personale molto cortese buona posizione,tranquilla lontano dal caos di ban gla road.ottimo rapporto qualita'prezzo

fulvio B.
Italia
16 agosto 2009
Hotel buono e personale gentile
Hotel grande , immerso nel verde, 2 piscine, personale gentile e disponibile. Prezzo adeguato alla qualita' delle camere.
niente di rilevante

carmen F.
Australia
04 agosto 2016
Love this resort
I first stayed at this resort 9 years ago then 7 years ago. I loved it then and still love it now. After 7 years of trying out other hotels in Patong this year we came back to the Deevana Patong. We found it to be just as charming as we remembered with the friendliest staff. A beautifully presented fantastic breakfast, better than the more expensive hotels. Before coming here this time we had spent 3 days in a more expensive large hotel which for me was no match for the Deevana Patong.

Martha M.
Indonesia
14 luglio 2016
dirty jacuzzi
we were booking the room with Jacuzzi, it's called private Jacuzzi but i think its not a private Jacuzzi, more likely just outdoor Jacuzzi. what really disappointing also the Jacuzzi is so dirty and the most shocking thing is there is a caterpillar its makes me loose my mood to use it. eventhou they clean it up after complaining to the staff. I ask them to clean it in one hour in the meantime we going out, but when we are back it still haven't cleaned. end up we going out again to Patong beach to release the stress after see the room. when return the jacuzzi is cleaned but still there is green moss left on the white pipe. the room lighting also too cozzy. so it's too dark. will be good if they add the lighting in the room. breakfast taste not that nice. Lucky we just stay 1 night in this hotel. I think still there are some better options of hotels at the same price. there are a lot of hotels nearby.

Hong C.
Australia
30 giugno 2016
nice
clean ,nice staff

Roman P.
Slovacchia
17 giugno 2016
Awesome resort
Really nice resort. Awesome facilities, 2 pools and what i like a most was brilliant buffet breakfast. Half of the food was vegetarian. GOOD ON YOU guys. Brilliant work. I think this is influenced by Indian travellers as most of customers. Place is clean, relaxing and big. I like big resort so you can actually spent inside entire day without needs to go out on the street wich is in general in Thailand pretty dirty, no offense. Price could be a little cheaper and i would stay longer. Otherwise very nice resort. I enjoyed.

ladhu S.
India
26 maggio 2016
good hotel
Nice stuff and value for money

Jennifer H.
Nuova Zelanda
19 maggio 2016
Good location, good facilities, good value for money
Upgrade to the Jacuzzi rooms, well worth it. Only let down was staff in balcony bar were pretty grumpy when we asked for ice, but unfortunately the bar fridges in the rooms do not have a freezer compartment so we had no choice. Had a couple of massage treatments. Lovely staff and clean facilities.

HUI C.
Singapore
24 aprile 2016
Small room
Good service