Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 660 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 660 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Emre - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Horrible Check-in Experience
I had completed my booking and made payment months advance during which I had also indicated my room preferences but unfortunately non of my requests were met during check-in. After about 40 minutes of waiting at check-in counter, I was told they have over-booking and they cannot meet requests. I don't know how they can have overbooking - so this was very confusing. I was then given a room with 2 beds instead of 1, which they later changed after I had to contact front desk again. This was the longest and worst check-in that I have ever experienced. Perhaps they do not have enough staff at front desk or maybe not a good process to scan room preferences. I was not even offered an apology. Very disappointing, especially for the price that I paid. I hope they can improve.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Darren - Australia
In coppia
Premier Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Top Location
Formerly the Dusit D2 but the same staff and facilities. Rooms are a good size with numerous food and drink choices just outside the door. the beach is only 100m away and Bangla road a nice 10 min walk so not far from all the action. Have stayed here many times and will continue to stay here.
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tariq - Emirati Arabi Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Swiss Advantage Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Great stay.
First time. Very hospitable staff and accommodating at all levels.
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Neeranuch - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Good
Good lacation
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Bjorn - Norvegia
In coppia
Premier
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Resort who is still going strong.
This was my 2 stay here on 7 weeks. Nice hotel not far from Patong Beach and Patong Otop. I like this hotel and have stayed here many times and i like it a lot. Breakfast is very nice with a lot of diffrent choises of Western and Asian food. It is a pool in 3 floor and one on 7 floor, i like the one on 7 floor, there they have a pool lounge and servings all day. I will come back next year.
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

abdul - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
very good stay
happy
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kelvin - Malesia
In coppia
Premier Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Good
This hotel not bad, worth to stay and pricing reasonable
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Monsinee - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Ok overall
Ok overall
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Emaan - Singapore
In coppia
Premier Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Nice Staycation Experience
My Fiance and I had really nice time. Room was very spacious and they even upgraded us which was a sweet gesture. Shoutout to Basseur at the front desk and Penny from the breakfast staff for taking care of us and helping out. The bar by the pool is a really nice place to hangout, so convinient for people who have rooms on the third floor. The bartender was extremely nice too. The good service at the hotel was the definitely main reason which made our trip so comfortable.
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Alan - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - giugno 2016
Great experience.
The staff are amazing and couldn't be faulted. Excellent value with club room access to enhance the value. Brilliant Breakfast menu and facilities, as well as, variety with the different venues within the complex. Location Location, Strongly recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: