Buono 7,4
sulla base di 274 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 274 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

sayad - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Doppia con Balcone
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
banged up abroad
While in Phuket I found myself in trouble with the law, the staff owner here have gone above the call of duty to help in way. Highly recommend staying here, they know how to cook a great breakfast too.
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2016
Un viaggiatore pensa che questa recensione sia utile. E tu che ne dici?

SHAZREEL - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Value
All good, just no phone in the room.. easy check in, near to patong beach and halal food.. very cheap..
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

khairul - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Awesome!
One of the best hotel in Phuket! Value for money and the location is perfect! The room is clean with mini balcony by the side. A Walking distance to Bangla Road and Night market! And lastly, the lady receptionist is very friendly and willing to help you with anything that you are unsure about phuket area. Thumbs-up to her! 👍 👍 👍
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kalliopi - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Balcone
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Very Friendly staff
Good location,clean and the staff was very friendly
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Anna - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Good location
The hotel was clean, there was a lift which was good as we were on the 5th floor, staff were friendly and helpful and location is close to the main area.
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

wichai - Thailandia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Good
Goog
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Saad - Emirati Arabi Uniti
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2016
Excellent Staff and Value for Money
The best part is the location. It is neither too close nor too far. Just at the right place. Walking distnce to all major activities of Patong. The rooms were very good. The staff is very helpful and are always greeting you with a bog smile. Best place to stay.
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Richard - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Long weekend with friends
On a 3 week holiday to Phi Phi island, we decided to have a long weekend in phuket so booked this hotel on line. The hotel is very comfortable an near the busy area but far enough away not to be disturbed by noise. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. We decided to stay an additional night and the staff rearranged the other bookings so we didn't have to move rooms. Well recommended
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lim - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Comfortable, low price, friendly staff and near bangla road
I really satisfy with this hotel. The price is cheap, and the Boss and the staff are very friendly. Although i just stayed for one night, but they serve me good. Besides,the aircondition is powerful enough and toilet and room are very clean. Very quite. Only 5 minutes walk to bangla road and patong beach. I will come back again. Thanks
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Maria - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2016
A Rare Find
Excellent Value. Very friendly, welcoming staff, and receptive owner and staff. Room and facilities were clean and comfortable. Excellent location - close to all the activities and action, and quiet at the same time. I highly recommend this accommodation, and if I ever go back to Phuket, I would stay no where else, but at Deva Suites Patong Hotel.
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: