Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1179 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,7
Ordina in base

pichupa S. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
good hotel
good design. good view. good service
good
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2015

nunthavadee J. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
It is a wonderful and very private hotel.
Private,nice to take photos, beautiful room
I had a great time in hotel and atmosphere was beautiful. I was really enjoyable.
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2015

Andrew R. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Beautiful Contemporary Hotel
Setting overlooking Kata beaches, rooftop pool and outside space come alive with colour changing lighting, helpful friendly staff...
Lovely hotel, the cardiac arrest setting may be off putting to some but well worth the effort.. Modernist decor with a retro twist really sets the scene, loved this hotel and hope to return soon.
Recensione del: 18 ottobre 2015

Athadsanawanit P. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
good location , room not clean enough
decoration , location , poppular
nice
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2015

Mukkharin T. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Too expensive
Room swimming pool decoration
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2015

Sirima W. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Nice Room and Design
Design&Decor, Food, Teddy Bear
Lovely, nice decor and deisgn emphaize on black and white.
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2015

Priscilla T. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Affordable and conforatable stay near Kata
Food is good up to standard worth the price. Wonderful rooftop pool beside restaurant and situated at a quiet side of Kata
I had a good experience with the staff who handled my queries on day tour packages very professionally and also arrange my cab driver as per request. Very systematic and prompt.
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2015

Kanittha P. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Wonderful
Service
Great birth day at FOTO hotel. Broken TV cable but fast fixed Thank you foto hotel
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2015

NAPHAT S. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Good service and good view
Location, service and bear, it's landmark here
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2015

Norma S. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Lovely stay
The view and very comfortable
It's really enjoyable. My daughter love the pool so much. The Tiffin Cafe staff very attentive and I love the way their approach our family especially my daughter. We really enjoy our stay
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2015