Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 764 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 764 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 7,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8

Lynn F.
Canada
30 dicembre 2015
great value for money
pool, food, relaxing
Very relaxing. Reservation included breakfast and dinner which was fantastic. I recommend this hotel. Although beach is down a steep hill, hotel provides transport up and down the hill. Beach is gorgeous with less people.

Kia P.
Malesia
12 dicembre 2015
good hotel
food, large room, location

Katharina S.
Germania
10 settembre 2015
Great for families
The hotel is great for families travelling with younger children. We tried the dinner buffet which is delicious. Overall the hotel is very clean and well maintained.

Peter H.
Australia
31 agosto 2015
Disappointing stay.
Room, staff, pool.
We felt that the hotel needs a facelift especially in the dining area which looked rather grubby and crowded. We were disappointed and as this is our third time in Thailand we were very disappointed with the quality of the Resort and the area in which it is situated.

Ming C.
Hong Kong
14 agosto 2015
good location
convenient location, quiet and comfort
Close to shop and eating area

gopal S.
India
14 agosto 2015
good indian food
staff . swimming pools. indian food
great

Chau K.
Hong Kong
01 agosto 2015
Nice Staff, baggage not easy accessible to room
nice staff, nice swimming pool, easy access to beach

Hemanth M.
India
12 luglio 2015
Good
Location
Nice

kwun W.
Hong Kong
02 giugno 2015
nice hotel
clean, convenient, comfortable

Wing H.
Hong Kong
29 maggio 2015
good time and happy memory
big room, clean, pleasant staff are helpful, good breakfast n dinner buffet, value for $


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: