Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 1208 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1208 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Wui - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera per Famiglie con Angolo Cottura
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Good
Good
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Philippe - Francia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 10 notti - marzo 2016
Nice Place for holidays
Nice swimming pool, nice bungalow if you are near the pool, this is top. Staff is good, breakfast perfect, nice place to stay. Beach 2mn walking. Restaurant 3mn walking for thai food and European. Bangla : 10mn walking fast ;-)
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

JAMIL - Oman
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2016
Very good location and hotel
My stay in this was very pleasant, the service was perfect, the staff were very cheerful and friendly to help in anything, the food was limited choices but very sufficient specially healthy food. The location of the hotel is close to everything shopping, restaurant, lundry,tourism services, everything tourist required. I will be coming back to this hotel again, he best recommendation for any one ether couples or family. Btw they have also kids area and pole area as apart of recreational places.
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016

Paul - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 6 notti - agosto 2016
Horizon beach Patong
Topped up staying here after a faux pas with another hotel. Nice lobby area but rooms could do with a bit of TLC. I found our room 152 to be a bit shabby and in need of a lick of paint. Pools were okay but on the small side if you've got kids, staff very courteous could not fault them. Breakfast was sufficient. Didnt eat in hotel in the evening as so much choice outside. Excellent location. Overall good value for money for £50 a night for 2 adults and one child. You can go to sister hotel in Karon, which is a bit smarter using free shuttle.
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016

NGUYEN - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Memorable trip of our family!
Nice staff and good hotel for short trip of family!
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016

Wael - Bahrain
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 9 notti - agosto 2016
nice
it's a good hotel near to the beach
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016

Stephanie - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Thank you
We enjoyed our stay
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2016

Tom - Sudafrica
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 7 notti - luglio 2016
cleanliness lower
Scored cleanliness lower as staff did not clean the room 100%, also did not respond to asking to clean when leaving the room ,but rather went according to own schedule. Did not replace some items, ear buds, glass and once a cup - annoying stuff.
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2016

stefanos - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
ok
good hotel central and close to every were
Recensione del: 28 giugno 2016

Yin - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera per Famiglie - 4 Ospiti
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Good location
Kids club's staff really nice and helpful
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2016


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: