Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1179 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,0
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 9,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 8,5
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Tai - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite con Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Relax, Fantastic and Comfort
Very wonderful stay, me and my family enjoy our stay very much. Will make our return trip again.
Recensione del: 28 ottobre 2014

Oana - Australia
In coppia
Suite Pearl Bed
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Oana & Andrew Review
The resort design people & of course the room
Everything was fine, i thought the price of wine was a bit of a joke though per glass and then also compared to the bottle at the tin restaurant. Would of like menus from all the bars/restaurants to be able to make a decision where to eat.
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2014

Rafidah - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite Pearl Bed
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
great time with family
kid-friendly, great staff, location
Recensione del: 15 ottobre 2014

Lay - Malesia
In coppia
Suite con Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Good for couples
Food, location and environment.
Food was good with reasonable prices. Very near to the airport. Overall was alright save and except they double charged our credit card for one of our dining in the hotel (which we have yet to obtain the refund)
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2014

Michael - Australia
In gruppo
Camera per Famiglie - 2 Adulti e 1 Bambino
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
Enjoyable Stay
Nice buffet breakfast, big room, clean and good hotel facilities, lots of friendly and helpful staff and able to speak english
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2014

Laura - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Suite Pearl Bed
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Jasmine scented awesome
The wonderful service, the excellent rooms and the best pedicure I've ever had.
This resort is excellent. Chilled and sophisticated with attention to detail.
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2014

Michelle - Regno Unito
In coppia
Suite Pearl Bed
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
Pure Thailand heaven!
Service, beautiful rooms & location
The service was incredible from start to finish, every small touch had been carefully thought about...... iced towels & drinks on arrival, free iced water & ice lollies by the poolside, beautiful rooms, incredible breakfast. We has an amazing stay. & loved every minute.
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2014

Nicholas - Regno Unito
In coppia
Suite Pearl Bed
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
An easy weekend trip from Singapore
big rooms, industrial style, proximity to airport
Indigo pearl was a dead easy weekend break from Singapore as it's 15-20 mins from Phuket airport. The hotel itself is pretty huge, we didn't eat at any of the restaurants, instead popped to the places on the beach road which were very pleasant. A lot of the area on the beach front is rubble, apparently the police knocked a lot of it down, so there is a slightly odd vibe. According to our friends who visited 3 months prior, it was really fun on the beach before with lots of food places and bars. Now it's a little desolate. Pros: - Massive rooms - Child free pools - Private terrace - Good breakfast - Close to the airport (transfers 300/350 THB each way) Cons: - One of the rooms had a leak in the ceiling - Large package holiday groups on the Saturday - Not much beach vibe anymore
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2014

Kristina - Canada
In coppia
Suite Pearl Bed
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Truly a Unique Resort
the design, the pools, the restaurants
We stayed at Indigo pearl for the last 3 nights of our honeymoon. The design of this industrial inspired resort is so neat! It feels like you're in a luxurious compound in the jungle. We dined at every restaurant this resort has, there really isn't anything in town or along the beach as the government has torn down most of the beach bars (sad!). The Tin Mine was fantastic for breakfast - everything you can think of was there. We also dined for dinner and were happy with our curries. Tongkah Tin Syndicate was a great lounge to enjoy a drink after dinner. We went to Rebar for dinner and had a so-so experience. We were surprised with the portion size. You don't get a lot for what you spend there. We also had troubles communicating with the staff that worked at this restaurant. It took a very long time to receive dessert - we think they forgot. The next night we dined at Black Ginger and had a completely different experience. It was excellent. We spent about the same amount but were fed 3x as much. The staff was attentive and made our last night very memorable. No complaints about the rooms (very spacious!) or the pools. We're telling all of our friends about Indigo. We'll certainly be back if we ever come back to Phuket!
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2014

Michaela - Australia
In coppia
Suite con Piscina
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2014
Holiday
Style, design and decoration, restaurants and bars, excellent service
4 nights
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: