Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1170 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,0
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 9,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 8,5
Ordina in base

peter R. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
Great Tranquil Resort
Quiet. Tranquil. Close to airport
Great quiet resort located close to the airport. 3 people, 2 of which are adult only. Resort is situated adjacent to the beach.
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2014

Nico E. - Svizzera
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
good weekend getaway
near to airport, very nice pool, interesting design/architecture
good relaxing stay
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2014

Laurence D. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 7 notti - giugno 2014
Wonderful hotel. Very clean and friendly staff .
Clean , comfortable room. Beautiful adult swimming pool. Very friendly staff.
Everything was wonderful, beautiful hotel. Very well decorated and extremely clean.
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2014

Pauline T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
Excellent! I always go back to Indigo Pearl.
Room, pool bar and service
Always a good experience. But this time was exceptional because they upgraded us to a Pool Suite (as a Gold VIP member).
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2014

sung-yoon J. - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
it's so good
beach, pool , room
i visited last time.
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2014

Yat C. - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Super friendly staff, detail minded service!
The staff there are so nice and helpful, the room is really great and different from average resort, good food
We got a complimentary birthday cake and there are 4 staff come and sang birthday song for my boyfriend. We forgot to check out and they didn't rush us and we left at around 2:30pm finally. Staff are great and we'll definitely back again!
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2014

Pey L. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
excellent
swimming pool, restaurant
lovely place
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2014

sharifah F. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
great!
serene & peaceful, unique interior, great service.
We had a great time coz staff were efficient, place was beautiful and there were privacy eventhough there was a wedding that took place at that time.
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2014

cheng W. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Comfortable, clean and relaxing
Quite environment Nice design Good spa
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2014

Susan B. - Nuova Zelanda
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Fascinating architecture. Most comfortable bed.
Architecture and design features. Beautiful bed and linen.
Very enjoyable , visually interesting and colourful.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2014