arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 1164 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1164 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 9,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 8,5

Yat C.
Cina
24 giugno 2014
Super friendly staff, detail minded service!
The staff there are so nice and helpful, the room is really great and different from average resort, good food
We got a complimentary birthday cake and there are 4 staff come and sang birthday song for my boyfriend. We forgot to check out and they didn't rush us and we left at around 2:30pm finally. Staff are great and we'll definitely back again!

Pey L.
Malesia
18 giugno 2014
excellent
swimming pool, restaurant
lovely place

sharifah F.
Malesia
16 giugno 2014
great!
serene & peaceful, unique interior, great service.
We had a great time coz staff were efficient, place was beautiful and there were privacy eventhough there was a wedding that took place at that time.

cheng W.
Hong Kong
08 giugno 2014
Comfortable, clean and relaxing
Quite environment Nice design Good spa

Susan B.
Nuova Zelanda
04 giugno 2014
Fascinating architecture. Most comfortable bed.
Architecture and design features. Beautiful bed and linen.
Very enjoyable , visually interesting and colourful.

Jakobus F.
Emirati Arabi Uniti
30 maggio 2014
Good food and fun, relaxing
Gardens, swimming pools and atmosphere
One of the best if not the best I have stayed in Thailand.

Kristin M.
Regno Unito
26 maggio 2014
Love this property
Black Ginger restaurant, proximity to airport, Wellness Spa outside of hotel good value
Very good, and if you like design,me details are delightful

Mei Y.
Hong Kong
26 maggio 2014
the hotel is just perfect in all the aspects!
super nice design of the hotel in every details. very spaceous and stylish room. just 10 mins walk to the beach and 10 mins taxi to the airport!
it's just perfect! i can say this is the best hotel i have ever stayed!

Belinda W.
Germania
19 maggio 2014
Mining/Factory themed hotel
Simply loved the detailed design of

George J.
Regno Unito
15 maggio 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, clean
room, breakfast, beach
I stayed there for 2 nights following my stag party for some much needed R&R, indigo pearl provided the perfect place for this. Great stay.