arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 1164 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1164 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 9,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 8,5
Recensioni verificate

Maggie W.
Hong Kong
08 maggio 2014
Decent hotel but noisy aircon
Beach. Near local restaurants. Unique decor
The lobby was nicely designed with unique industrial accent. But as we made our way to our rooms through a very dark hallway, we realised how noisy the aircons were and they were right outside of the rooms. Breakfast was good with wide varieties of food. Pool area was just decent. nothing special and staffs need better grooming because the guy who served us had really long dirty nails. All and all is an average hotel. I don't think i will go back there.

Helen L.
Hong Kong
02 maggio 2014
Great!
Friendly staff, private beach area, close to the airport

Leslie S.
Regno Unito
01 maggio 2014
Luxury in a Superb Location
Quality, gardens and decor
A wonderful hotel epitomising design and pleasant ambience. Friendly and attentive staff. Choice of swimming pools, including an adults only pool and separate children's pools. The décor and the landscaped gardens are just superb. I could not find any fault with this hotel and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. Not far from the airport, near beautiful beaches and a National Park. I will definitely stay again if in Phuket.

Florian H.
Germania
24 aprile 2014
fantastic
design of hotel, fantastic breakfast buffet, friendly staff

Ian B.
Australia
24 aprile 2014
WONDERFUL
POSITION, ROOMS AND FACILITIES
VERY GOOD INDEED

Gloria L.
Singapore
20 aprile 2014
tranquil
tasteful design with an attention to detail, attentive staff, great location
one of the best holidays I ever had - loved the design of the hotel and their attention to details - even the smallest thing like the corners of the bed was well thought out and beautifully executed. Dining places within the hotel were very very well-designed. I loved the location of the hotel - you step out of the hotel and onto the beach - naiyang beach is very quiet, very tranquil. the beach where you can just sit and watch the world go by. beautiful.

CHAN L.
Hong Kong
16 aprile 2014
Very nice hotel. Love it!!
Great Design, great food, great place.
Great hotel with relaxing environment, pretty pool and delicious food inside. just love it!!

Jodi B.
Australia
04 aprile 2014
Absolutely loved it.
Attention to detail, setting, and staff.
Excellent.

Hansoo K.
Corea del Sud
02 aprile 2014
Very nice and cozy hotel interior. Quite memorable
Thai Food lesson program, Children's pool, Room facility
We participated in the Thai food making lesson program for 4 hours and it was really fantastic experience for all of my families. Worth to pay for it. We were impressed by the nice interiors and utilities designs. I want to use the hotel again.

Franz S.
Australia
28 marzo 2014
Location Room Breakfast the Beach!!!
As above
The room was ok though needed that little extra No nice extras in room Price is very high though the resort is gorgeous to look at!!! Amazing location on the beach Just go out to beach all day and night for food, massage, swims, and day bed son the beach Love the restaurants on the beach sooo cheap .. Great food