arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 1164 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1164 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 9,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 8,5

Andrea P.
Nuova Zelanda
27 novembre 2011
beautiful hotel, A+++++ staff
relaxing haven
We were honeymooning and got upgraded to a pool room which was very nice amazing hotel deserves the five star rating. Great breakfast but the two dinner resturants were over priced we thought.

Leon J.
Regno Unito
25 novembre 2011
unique design
great design, great staff
Room took a bit of getting used to as very strange layout. But the small details were awesome, simple things like staff lighting aroma oils and closing curtains each evening before you return to your room (and a pillow menu of 8 types of pillow to choose from) I did a good rate so was happy, but do not think it is worth close to full price.

Jennifer M.
Regno Unito
25 novembre 2011
Resort with special touches
Direct Beach Access. Spa. & Brunch
we loved our 4 nights with indigo pearl. the design of the rooms were amazing with great detail, kinda felt like a stylish ny loft with infinity pool views. we were upgraded on arrival and loved our bathtub on the balcony ! the daybed on our private balcony was amazing and the staff light a bug coil in your balcony every night so you can relax without being eaten. you have your choice of 3 pools and the beach, the staff keep you topped up with fresh water ever you are and are soo helpful. you can order food and drinks every were too.

Ben T.
Regno Unito
25 novembre 2011
Great choice if you want something a bit different
Large rooms, lovely pools, close to beach, good food, excellent staff
the hotel is a resort hotel but manages to avoid the 'resort' feel. it is well landscaped - lots of lush grounds and has a certain boutique feel. although it is pretty big, at no point do you feel overwhelmed. bedrooms are large and well appointed with a huge bath and large shower. bathroom accessories are good and not in daft little bottle. the bed itself was comfortable - soft without being too soft - and linen was clean. bedroom had two balconies and we were impressed with the turndown service which also arrives with a mosquito coil lit for you. nice touches - an ipod dock, good tv selection and attentive service from all levels of staff. and to top it all, the quirky decoration is nicely done.

Dharmesh S.
Regno Unito
19 novembre 2011
Great Hotel with great staff
close to airport, breakfast and staff that went out of their way.
we throughly enjoyed our stay at indigo pearl. the communication with the hotel prior to our arrival was excellent. the hotel and room (we stayed at d-bulk suite) was superb. the staff i can't praise highly enough as they went out of their way to attend to our every needs. we stayed for 6 days and just had a relaxing break. i wouldn't describe the beach as great nor private but equally it is a good stretch. if you just want to relax this is the hotel for you.

Jeffrey B.
Regno Unito
17 novembre 2011
Fantastic hotal in great location
Everything was good. Service, rooms, pools and restaurants
I would recommend the Indigo Pearl to anyone. The beach is not too crowded with loads of great Thai restaurants. The hotel is very luxurious. Our room had its own garden. Definitely worth going for a suite. The hotel id based on a Tim Mining theme and everything seems to have been made bespoke from the spanner cutlery to the giant nut and bold loo roll holders. The main restaurant is apparently the best in phuket. And the service is fantastic. It's in a quieter part of the island which suited me fine. No night clubs or ladyboys. Just a luxurious hotel and some "real Thailand".

Kiran P.
Singapore
10 novembre 2011
the best hotel i've ever stayed in!
Staff is willing to go the extra mile for you
indigo pearl ensures you have the perfect experience. they check on you & the room & even if you dont place out the sign for clean up, they ensure the room is done up while your out & keep stock of what's needed.

Corey B.
Australia
09 novembre 2011
Stunning grounds and lovely food, staff and rooms
gardens, proximity to beach and cheap eats.
Enjoyed every aspect of it. The breakfasts were amazing and pools a truly relaxing aspect to the day. There wasnt one thing id have to pick at or be critical on - would recommend it and would go back.

Edward J.
Australia
09 novembre 2011
A fabulous resort hotel, near Phuket airport.
Quiet, many options for activities, access to lovely beach with many cheap but good restaurants.
Our room was, we believe, in the mid-range of those in the hotel complex, but it was one of the loveliest rooms I have ever stayed in - and I have travelled internationally a lot. A special feataure was the large bathtub out on the deck! Below us we saw rooms that had individual swimming pools! The hotel architecture has a tin-mine theme, and this was carried through to art objects throughtout the grounds. My wife and I joined in the complimentary Pilates, Tai Chi, "Abdos" and Yogo classes, and we played tennis (racquets and balls provided) and I enjoyed the well-equipped gym. At the ajoining beach, deck chairs and towels were provided, and there is a range of massage places, tailors (we had a few items made), and many diverse restaurants (which we frequented as the prices were cheaper than at the hotel). We were invited to the GM's cocktail function at which our views were sought on any aspect of the resort which we thought could be improved upon. Our criticisms were few and minor.

Sangwon S.
Corea del Sud
06 novembre 2011
Nice hotel but remote and expensive
hotel facilities and interior are great
nice hotel facility but expect to pay for it. all hotel services including restaurant and spa are perhaps 2-3 times more expensive to the similar quality services outside. had steak for two and a bottle of the least expensive wine in the list at its grill restaurant, and ended up paying, which is about. the quality of food and the service were ok but not worth the money. spa service the same story. we also found it very difficult to navigate through the complex. it is a huge complex, and it may easily take you 15-20 minutes for you to get to the lobby or beach side gate depending on where you are. the signs are very poorly designed, and you can easily be lost in the complex (no kidding). from the hotel to patong, it takes and 50-60 mins depending on the traffic.