Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1179 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,0
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità del servizio 9,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 8,5
Ordina in base

Enn - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2011
Great resort - Spacious and lovely rooms
Spacious, great design of rooms
we were pleasantly surprised by indigo pearl. it is set on large grounds and we didn't really see many other people. everything was fragrances with white champaca which was beautiful. the room was very nicely decorated and the private bath on the balcony was great!
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2011

Thien - Australia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2011
exceeded my expectations
everything was so perfect!
the place was amazing, the staff very friendly. the room was just divine and kept so clean. the buggy drivers are always so happy. the girls at coqoon spa are very sweet.
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2011

Samuel - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2011
Amazing, spacious and beautiful hotel!
Beautiful room, comfy bed, amazing shower, bath tub on balcony, spacious grounds, friendly staff.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, the only down-side was that we didn't stay long enough! Indigo Pearl is away from the hussle and bussle, situated on a nice quiet beach. The hotel itself was simply amazing, we could see why it had won awards! So much thought has been put into every detail - lobby, restaurants, rooms, pool, hotel grounds, etc. We stayed in the delux room and were blown away when we arrived. The room was spacious and so very tidy. The room smelt amazing (white champakka) as the oil burner was going. The bed was very comfy, the bathroom (esp the shower) was incredible, we had a bath tub on our balcony with a great view of the infinity pool. We also were delivered a complementry fruit basket. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We recommend this hotel ++ It is expensive but we were lucky enough to get a very good deal on Agonda website.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2011

Edward - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2011
Stunning resort, cannot fault.
Amazing design and decor, great food, lovely staff
We really fell in love with Indigo Pearl - being design buffs we thought the entire place was incredibly well thought-out with both attention to guest comfort and function. The pools were amazing, the food excellent, the staff helpful and our experience in the Coqoon spa was incredible. We felt supremely happy, indulged and relaxed the second we ascended the stairs and were ushered to huge lounges and served cold drinks. We only stayed in the most basic choice of room as we were en route to Surin Beach, but we were amazed by the comfort and design elements even in this room. We love something that's a bit different and Indigo Pearl more than delivered! We can't really comment on the location or nightlife as we didn't venture from the resort during our two night stay.
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2011

Philip - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2011
Really Enjoyed Our Three Day Stay
Good rooms and grounds
We stayed here at the end of our three week vacation to Phuket as it is close to the airport. The rooms were fab (Pearl Bed Suite) and had a bathtub outside on the terrace, huge walk in shower, comfortable bed and nice theme running throughout. We had a pool view and this was very nice. The pool itself was also a decent place to be for couples - the family pool has children and is a lot more lively. The grounds for the hotel were partly under refurbishment but this did not spoil the excellent overall gargens etc that were a pleasure to commute around. The gymnasium will satisfy the most pro-fit of traveller, offering everrthing from an array of modern running machines right up to machines and free weights - it is only missing a flat bench for bench press and this could be excused! Our room was at the back of the hotel and also backed on to the beach. The hotel has its own section of beach of which you are taken care of by the guys who tend the towels etc there. Breakfast was
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2011

QIAN - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2011
Everythings is good
food is good, especially black ginger, pool is nice, beach is good as well
we stayed for 4 nights, everything we experienced so far is really good, staff are very friendly, always smile on you and make you feel at home, the breakfast is good, you could find everything you need for breakfast, apart from breakfast, we only dinnered once in the resort, quite expensive in black ginger, but the experience is really good. the only thing we didn't like is there are some gaps between the floor and balcony door, sometimes you can find some insect get into the room
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2011

Saad - Pakistan
In coppia
Suite con Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2011
Amazing
LEgendary rooms with its own beach
we stayed in pool villa and i would say that this is the best hotel i have stayed in by far. the room was spacious and had a very unique touch of class. the hotel itself is awesome and staff is super friendly. i would recommend this hotel to all honeymooners for a perfect holiday. we stayed threee nights but i would go for longer when i am there next time.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2011

Wita - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2011
speciall place for romance and honeymoon
best beach and golf couse we ever to seen
very romantic place with romantic garden and secret beach, it's look like a dream when we stay in there. staff very friend full and always smile and they can know the name for every person stay in this hotel. Amazing holiday
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2011

Nathalie - Francia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2011
Beautifullly designed hotel with fantastic pillows
Bed comfort, bathroom, flexibility of staff, shop
This was an absolutely perfect holiday and we will be returning later this year. Indigo Pearl is beautifully set and attention to small details make all the difference. I loved the fact that you can buy all furniture/ornaments at the shop. The Jasmin oil burners give this place a homy feel. The only negative point was the time to wait for food at the Underground cafe by the pool. It was low season and waiting for one hour to get a sandwich is much too long.
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2011

Hannah - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2011
Great design, relaxing, friendly, close to airport
design
non pretentious yet fabulous boutique hotel. a great place to get away for the weekend. top service. i am planning another trip back very soon
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2011


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: