Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1182 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità del servizio 9,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 8,5
Ordina in base

Carsten - Norvegia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2011
Super fresh hotel
Nice hotel area
Super fresh hotel very close to Naiyang beach (200m). It's difficult not to enjoy your stay here. Expensive, but happy to have experienced this hotel. You have everything from fitness centre to swimming pools and in room dining. Free internet in the lobby. All this in a beautiful hotel area. Breakfast with an enormous variety of food. This is a very modern stylish hotel!
Recensione del: 19 febbraio 2011

Urban - Slovenia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - febbraio 2011
Excellent resort.
close to the airport (but quiet), cleanliness, close to the nice beach
We were placed in family suite, 2 adults and 2 childreen. Very nice room, with all you need, including free wireless internet. At the reception you may find as well conditioned computer room with free internet. You may find 3 pools in resort, two of them only for adults. Staff was friendly. The only remark I would say is price of food. Breakfast is included, but for lunch and dinner you have to pay extra. And that is expensive. You can find at least five restaurants on the beach which cost you approximatelly one fourth of the price in Hotel. And offer of that restaurants is standard thai.
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2011

edwin - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2011
beautiful artistic hotel
good facilities, tranquil hotel area.
have 2 nights stay at indigo pearl. it's a lovely hotel to stay, first thought it'll be at totally quite beach but later found there's plenty of beachside restaurant/cafe along the beach.
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2011

Jeff - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2011
Excellence all round
Design, layout, service, quiet
First class service and facilities across the board
Recensione del: 08 febbraio 2011

Douglas - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2011
Lovely but overpriced resort
Safe, convenient, away from any human trafficking
Resort grounds were beautiful but it was very expensive.
Recensione del: 25 gennaio 2011

Sandy - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2011
Our Favorite Hotel in Phuket!
10 minutes for airport, fantastic food, great service, wonderful ambiance.
This is a great place if you want to go an unwind in Phuket. The beach is nice. Food fantastic, try the Black Ginger Thai Restaurant. The Rivet had great steak. The breakfast buffet is one of the best I've ever eaten (and it's included). Sometimes there is a barrier with English, but everything else outweighs the small inconvenience of communication issues. Lovely rooms, adult only pool with swim up bar! Outdoor showers/baths. Great signature smell of soaps, shower gels, etc. I brought some home and whenever I want to remember a happier quieter more relaxing time, I put some lotion on.
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2011

Kenneth - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2010
Super Fantastic!!! 4th time there
Amazing grounds,Unique rooms,cool bars on Beach! Great Pools!!!
None
Just go and stay and relax and embrace the uniqueness of this Hotel Go to mama Mias for drinks at night!
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2010

Lisa - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 15 notti - novembre 2010
Lovely hotel and excellent service
The pools are amazing
Tennis court conditions are terrible. The adult pool could have more space. It is always full because not enough sitting
We keep going back to this hotel because of the staff. They are wonderful in helping, they are so welcoming and do everything to make sure you have a great time there.
Recensione del: 29 novembre 2010

adrian - Irlanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2010
Top class resort
Super breakfast, great restaurants, 3 good pools,
a bit away from Phuket town if you want to visit
We stayed here for 7 nights in total and we had a fantastic stay. We just wanted somewhere where we could just totally relax and enjoy good food. Breakfast had great choice and was delicious. We tried all 3 restaurants and they were all excellent. It's a large resort and very well laid out. We stayed in the basic kelly quarter rooms which were perfectly adequate. Bed was one of the most comfortable i have ever stayed in. Altogether a very enjoyable stay.
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2010

William - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - ottobre 2010
beautiful...everything in this hotel is beautiful
pearl bed room was awesome, services was exceptional as well
nothing! enjoyed everything :)
would absolutely come back again! was a great place to unwind and relax :)
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2010


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: