Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1167 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,2
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 9,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 8,5
Ordina in base

Carmela B. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Fantastic place
Staff were consistently kind and helpful. The way the hotel was built true to its "tin mine" motif is quite amazing. Location being just walking distance to a nice quiet beach is excellent.
Simply awesome!
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2015

Chin Q. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Charming & lovely
Customer service, hotel environment, Room
Been here in 2009 and now after 6 years, the hotel is still well maintained and the service level is even better. Hotel is charming with many small details that make it unique and special. Overall very comfortable stay in Indigo Pearl.
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2015

laura L. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Fantastic
Decor, Clean, Friendly
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2015

Veeravi B. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Themed hotel at nice location
1. Very close to the Phuket airport 2. Staffs were friendly and helpful 3. Theme and design of the guests' room
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2015

JI K. - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Good stay
Clean, friendly staff, easy to access to beach
It was a great experience staying in Indigo Pearl. Warm welcome from friendly staffs and nice dining.
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2015

Phong P. - Francia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Amazing hotel
Fine Thai Cuisine, decoration, rooms
Magical moment like a fairy tail, decoration just creative modern and intimistic, nice swimming pools adults and for family ( prefered the family one by the way). Must try absolutely the Black Tiger restaurant... come to the Indigo Pearl just for the experience of this great restaurant! Looking forward to coming back next time, A must!
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2015

Yi H. - Taiwan
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Excellent weekend getaway!!
Room, Staff and Food
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2015

Jeff H. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
See my other reviews but in a word AWESOME
C above
See my other reviews
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2015

Jiyuan C. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Excellent hotel
Spacious room, beautiful design, great spa
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2015

Cynthia N. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Absolutely Overrated
Staffs friendliness, good breakfast and near to the beach
We upgraded our room last minute to Pavillion Pool Villa and find that it is not value for money. The room not very spacious compared to so many 5 star resorts we have stayed before. The pool pretty small and not impressive at all. I love the hotel exterior and interior design and the breakfast was good. However, the location its pretty far from all famous beaches. We need to drive an hour to reach patong for née restaurant. I was happy with the staffs service. The beach its just across the hotel very convenient. So far i would say average.
Recensione del: 20 aprile 2015