arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 1163 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1163 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 9,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 8,5

laura L.
Stati Uniti
26 maggio 2015
Fantastic
Decor, Clean, Friendly

Veeravi B.
Thailandia
06 maggio 2015
Themed hotel at nice location
1. Very close to the Phuket airport 2. Staffs were friendly and helpful 3. Theme and design of the guests' room

JI K.
Corea del Sud
29 aprile 2015
Good stay
Clean, friendly staff, easy to access to beach
It was a great experience staying in Indigo Pearl. Warm welcome from friendly staffs and nice dining.

Phong P.
Francia
29 aprile 2015
Amazing hotel
Fine Thai Cuisine, decoration, rooms
Magical moment like a fairy tail, decoration just creative modern and intimistic, nice swimming pools adults and for family ( prefered the family one by the way). Must try absolutely the Black Tiger restaurant... come to the Indigo Pearl just for the experience of this great restaurant! Looking forward to coming back next time, A must!

Yi H.
Taiwan
27 aprile 2015
Excellent weekend getaway!!
Room, Staff and Food

Jeff H.
Stati Uniti
23 aprile 2015
See my other reviews but in a word AWESOME
C above
See my other reviews

Jiyuan C.
Singapore
22 aprile 2015
Excellent hotel
Spacious room, beautiful design, great spa

Cynthia N.
Malesia
20 aprile 2015
Absolutely Overrated
Staffs friendliness, good breakfast and near to the beach
We upgraded our room last minute to Pavillion Pool Villa and find that it is not value for money. The room not very spacious compared to so many 5 star resorts we have stayed before. The pool pretty small and not impressive at all. I love the hotel exterior and interior design and the breakfast was good. However, the location its pretty far from all famous beaches. We need to drive an hour to reach patong for née restaurant. I was happy with the staffs service. The beach its just across the hotel very convenient. So far i would say average.

erik V.
Paesi Bassi
16 aprile 2015
Great design hotel but food is mediocre
The room with quiet aircon. The unique design and attention to detail. Great location and 5min from the airport.
Everything was great but the quality of the food at Rivet and Black Ginger was very average and below expectations. Especially the fish and seafood were not fresh. Too many shortcuts were taken by the kitchen staff.

Xuan Z.
Cina
16 aprile 2015
Good
Good location and friendly staff
I brought my aged parents for this trip, the hotel is nice , our room wes suit with nice view at 3rd level, but no lift, not so convenient for them.