arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 550 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 550 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

JINGZHANG J.
Cina
10 luglio 2015
Good
Good

Abdul S.
Malesia
22 maggio 2015
Nice boutique hotel. No lift though
Nice interior, clean & friendly staff
A bit far from beach but just rent a motorcycle and you are good to go anywhere all around phuket

Manish A.
India
12 maggio 2015
Nice hotel
Nice hotel, near the beach and clean
It's a great spot as I was travelling alone and had lots of walking to do so one side was beach the other side was busy street and all can be explored on foot

John C.
Canada
19 febbraio 2015
VERY NICE
Staff friendly, rooms clean and nice, and good value
It was a good experience. Not a lot of amenities in the hotel but there are so many restaurant choices, and the beach is quite close. Staff very nice and location good. Probably rated a 2 star because of lack of amenities but for everything else I would rate it 3.5-4 star.

Loqman K.
Singapore
24 ottobre 2014
awesome owner
awesome awesome awesome
slight problem is that it doesnt have a lift. other than that, everything was great. owner was great. free pool table for us to play.

IDA S.
Messico
18 agosto 2014
Good
room comfort, staff performance
Is really nice and comfort, the only thing was the location

Carl B.
Regno Unito
19 maggio 2014
Standard, nothing special, staff a little slow
No extra charges, quiet, small

Seng H.
Malesia
30 aprile 2014
staff are helpful
staff are helpful
although a bit far from patong beach , but the staff are nice !

Kwok L.
Hong Kong
23 aprile 2014
Recommend
The staffs are really nice and helpful.
The staffs in islanda are really nice and helpful. My agoda booking was wrong but the staffs are all willing to help so that the problems can be settled very soon. My luggages were securely stored in the hotel for two days before returning from phiphi island. And the owner of the hotel refused to charge us for the storage. One of the best hotel I have ever stayed. Highly recommended, reasonable price with satisfactory services.

FENNY F.
Indonesia
08 marzo 2014
BUDGET HOTEL BUT ALSO COMFORT TO STAY
FRIENDLY STAFF, LARGE ROOM WITH REFRIGERATOR, NEAR SHOPPING MALL
I WAS STAYED AT ISLANDA HOTEL JUST FOR 1 NIGHT BUT THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND ALSO RECOMMENDED THE PLACE AT PHUKET