Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 2286 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2286 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Rachel C. - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Nice!
The staff are very nice and friendly. The overall environment is very clean. A shuttle bus has been provided to and from Junceylon Shopping Centre. To the Shopping Centre 3 times per day and stop by 1700. Come back hotel is 5 times per day and stop by 2200. The room is big enough and I can enjoy a breathtaking view from balcony. However, I heard a noise from next rooms.
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2016

Narut P. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
summary
good view and facilities
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2016

Martin P. - Danimarca
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
It was aboslutely 5 star hotel...
Good things morning buffet was amazing.. room was big and with a fantastic view warm water personal could speak english swimmingpool was amazing and with a fantastic view. bad things Very expensive minibar 1500 baht to bring someone to the hotel for visit after 18.00 was overpriced. it lay to far away from patong... (taxi prices are high in patong)
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2016

Khalid A. - Arabia Saudita
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Nice
Nice resort but a lot of lizards
Recensione del: 23 luglio 2016

Jeslyn N. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Good Customer Service
Overall is really good. Asked for extra towel and came in ard 10 min. Need a transport to go blangla street, and they will help to call a taxi. My room aircon keep switch off, and I called them around 3 to 5 time in a day, and theyhad not shown a sign of annoyance. Worth the price. Con would be, I found a cockroach in the room, and there are a few mosquito in the room as well. But overall, for the bed, toilet, everything was very clean. Would visit again in the future :D
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2016

Chollada B. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
So good
Everthing are so good
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2016

Sukhdave S. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
right choice
The staffs were friendly,generally excellent service provided to us.. beautiful view of patong beach fr our room..basically we were satisfied with our choice n enjoy our stay
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2016

Chollada B. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
So excellent
Excellent for everything such as service (take care so good) ,atmostphere (Can see beautiful sea from room and touch comfortable weather at terrace), have a so so beautiful swim pool and anything for you to convenience
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2016

Voon C. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
perfect hotel, except the food at breakfast, only the bread was nice.....
everything is perfect, EXCEPT for food = buffet breakfast...quite bad
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2016

Richard W. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Nice view
Room was worn, first day full of towels, then cut in half. TV is small. View is great. Food ok.
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2016