2015
Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 2315 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2316 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,5
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Maryam - Singapore
In coppia
Villa su 2 Livelli con Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Best holiday I've Had in a while!
The location of the resort was good. It wasn't too far from Patong Beach which was 1 of our requirements. The staff were very attentive to our needs and gave us good recommendations. I would like to give special thanks to Nai who gave us some gd tips on where to go for lunch and highlighted some of the available island tours for me as a pregnant traveller. My husband and I were thoroughly relaxed and wished we could have stayed longer. For those booking a duplex private pool villa, try requesting for room 6002 and 6003 for more privacy. We will definitely be back in the future!
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Eran - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Villa con Piscina con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Good place
We take villa swimming poolsnd we very happy
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016
Un viaggiatore pensa che questa recensione sia utile. E tu che ne dici?

ALOISIA - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Love it :)
Greatest hotels in phuket, nice spacious suites with amazing seaviews
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kim - Australia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 8 notti - agosto 2016
A wonderful stay !
The staff are all so friendly and helpful!! They could not do enough for us , and attended to us with dedication, respect, & kindness !!
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

SHARON - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Grand Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Great place
Except the distance to main areas . Other wise was good
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Leong - Singapore
In coppia
Grand Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Great stay in this hotel
Great stay in this hotel
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

alisa - Thailandia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Suite Doppia Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Beautiful views
nice room ,good service, good breakfast
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Oanh - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Grand Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Beautiful resort
This is my second staying at Kalima resort. I love everything about it, from the friendly staffs to the cleanliness of the places. The view is amazing. Will definitely stay there again every time I'm visit Phuket.
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mahmoud - Egitto
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
This is not a hotel !!! Worst experience in my life
Everything is bad, starting from the staff in the front desk, cleanence, value of money, insects and reptiles everywhere .. actually i will not even get near from it again , im not recommended to any one..
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Olivia - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Best accom
We had an amazing trip! The staff were great with my 1 year old. Especially seeings most meals I was by myself. They helped out and minded her while I got up to get my food.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: