2015
Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 2323 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2323 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,5
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

HAIXIN - Cina
In coppia
Luna di Miele
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2016
Enjoyable stay
An enjoyable few days stay at Kalima. Few days raining though, cannot resist the quiet and cozy room with great sea view and swimming pool access. Nice Thai buffet dinner with an attractive price. A little bit far from patong beach but has convenient free shuttle bus.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016

Alex - Singapore
In coppia
Luna di Miele
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
Best Customer Service Ever
During the last day of the trip, we were about to set off to the Airport by our rented car. The Ignition key couldn't start the engine and i released it was due to my mistake for not turning off the internal car lights the previous night. Afraid that we might miss the flight due in 4hours time, the hotel staffs were reacted immediately to solve the issue quickly. In no time, we were buzzing off from the Hotel to the Airport. I would really like to thank the two dedicated staff for helping us out at about 12:30pm on 11 September 2016
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

Jacqui - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Villa con Piscina con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Nicest hotel I've ever been in
I have never seen such an amazing hotel. We stayed in the private pool room 9001. The view is to die for the whole hotel I couldn't fault. The hotel staff are so accommodating nothing is a problem. It's s super steep hill so you call for a taxi . The food is reasonably priced especially for a 5 star I am 100% coming back
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2016

Sheena - Singapore
In coppia
Suite Doppia Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Very enjoyable holiday!
The staff were friendly and attentive to our needs. We booked the Double Pool view suite and the view was amazing. Convenience to your own pool.. and room was big and clean. Only downside is that it is slightly far to main Patong area and you'd probably have to take a taxi or hotel shuttle bus which does not run that frequently. Good for couples who just want to relax.
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016

Maryam - Singapore
In coppia
Villa su 2 Livelli con Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Best holiday I've Had in a while!
The location of the resort was good. It wasn't too far from Patong Beach which was 1 of our requirements. The staff were very attentive to our needs and gave us good recommendations. I would like to give special thanks to Nai who gave us some gd tips on where to go for lunch and highlighted some of the available island tours for me as a pregnant traveller. My husband and I were thoroughly relaxed and wished we could have stayed longer. For those booking a duplex private pool villa, try requesting for room 6002 and 6003 for more privacy. We will definitely be back in the future!
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016

Eran - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Villa con Piscina con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Good place
We take villa swimming poolsnd we very happy
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016

ALOISIA - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Love it :)
Greatest hotels in phuket, nice spacious suites with amazing seaviews
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016

Kim - Australia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 8 notti - agosto 2016
A wonderful stay !
The staff are all so friendly and helpful!! They could not do enough for us , and attended to us with dedication, respect, & kindness !!
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2016

SHARON - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Grand Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Great place
Except the distance to main areas . Other wise was good
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016

Leong - Singapore
In coppia
Grand Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Great stay in this hotel
Great stay in this hotel
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: