Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 731 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 731 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,4
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Ruth - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe - Minimo 15 Anni
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Lovely beach resort!
Next to the beach and little bars. Also lots to do on sight, swimming pools are great. Rooms big with balcony. We were upgraded free of charge, staff super! Would recommend!
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

David - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Grand Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 9 notti - luglio 2016
Will be back
First time stay at this resort and will definitely be back
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ZHIHUA - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe - Minimo 15 Anni
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Relaxing Resort
This resort is the best during I stay in Phuket. Value of money. Near beach and sutible for honeymoon. Excellent.
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ahmed - Egitto
In coppia
Deluxe - Minimo 15 Anni
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
It was amazing holiday
Kamala is very good hotel My wife and me spent 4 days The staff very very helpful and so kind Provide us will all info we need Room is clean and tidy , pool also is clean food is good Only thing shuttle bus need to have more timing as its only at 11 Am and 7 pm A part from this everything is amazing I recommend this hotel
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

SHOICHI - Giappone
In coppia
Deluxe Piano Terra con Terrazza
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
best hotel in Kamala
Pool bar is nice.
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tanya - Australia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
All you need in one location
Kamala Beach Resort really has all you need in one location. The Resort is huge! I was particularly impressed with the layout of the hotel, the number of pools, two restaurants and really good gym, a great little mini mart that was open until 11pm and the very friendly and helpful staff. My partner and I booked a Grand Deluxe Room and it really is no different to a regular deluxe except for the view over the pools. Any rooms facing the pools or the beach whether it be on the ground or upper floors is a good pick. Recommend.
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Richard - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe Piano Terra con Terrazza
Soggiorno di 9 notti - febbraio 2016
Perfect location
Location Staff Food
Fantastic
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Joanna - Australia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 7 notti - dicembre 2015
Perfect beach holiday hotel
4 different pools, no kids, right on the beach
We stayed at this hotel for 12 days and we loved it so much that we extended our stay. The rooms are large, light and well furnished. The staff are plentiful, attentive and well trained. Perfect location directly on the beach. Lots of excellent beach restaurants to try each day. I'd be more than happy to stay here again. My only criticism is that food and drinks served by the pool come in polystyrene and plastic containers. The hotel prides itself on it's environmental commitment but on this front they let them selves and the local environment down. I hope the hotel changes it's practice.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Paula - Svizzera
Viaggiatore singolo
Grand Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Far from being a 4 star
the location.
Terrible stay. Paid internet in the room, which did not work. Had to go to reception at 3am to send an email. Extremely noisy in the morning with the cleaning ladies screaming in the corridor. Staff not helpful, felt like they did not really care. Stayed in cheaper hotels in Thailand during my trip that were way better! Never staying there again.
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Leonie - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe - Minimo 15 Anni
Soggiorno di 11 notti - ottobre 2015
fantastic beach holiday resort
location, location, location
Fantastic stay of 11 nights. Resort is located perfectly in middle of a half moon shaped shaded white sandy beach with plenty of restaurants within easy walk either way up the beach. Beach also has Lifeguards on duty. A local weekly friday market sets up in the vacant lot next door. The local street is easy 10 minute walk and is beautiful Thai community of shop keepers. 4 pools in the resort gives options and (cheap) shuttle service allows easy access to Patong and Central Festival (for weekend markets and Phuket Old Town). Staff were all excellent and resort restaurant was same price as most local restaurants. Fantastic value for money. We are already planning a return visit.
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: