Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 1304 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1304 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,4
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,3
Ordina in base

Kristi - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 11 notti - agosto 2016
Nice quiet place not far from the beach and were people lovely
Lovely rooms but the bed was a bit hard for us. The pool is great. Breakfast was lovely worth having it included. My partner loved the coffee. Room service was good. Wifi was hit and miss. Nice quiet area but still close to everything. The hotel was great for taxis or transfers. But don't book tours at the hotel you can get a much better deal out of the hotel. We wanted to go to the Phuket Fantasea show and dinner without transport to get there they wanted. $130 AUS each but we found some where out side, for $180 AUS each we got that show with dinner plus an island tour, tiger kingdom and city tour with transport to all. So shop around.
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yen - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 7 notti - giugno 2016
Best in Kata!
We had previously stayed at the Palmery which is a Sister resort of Lucky; we enjoyed our stay, but Kata Lucky was even much better. They had better facilities such as room service & pool cafe/bar where we hung out every evening. Food was delicious & reasonably priced. If you're looking for a family-friendly or romantic resort, Kata Lucky is your lucky choice.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Zane - Emirati Arabi Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Great Hotel
Quiet Hotel that is still close to the beach. Rooms are great especially the pool access villas. Breakfast was good with a nice range of things to eat.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

keith - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 10 notti - giugno 2016
the best
great location great staff , it was my second holiday at the lucky villa , and i will go back again
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Daniel - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2016
Nice and quiet
clean rooms , great service. the room service food was at a good price and very nice, I would recommend it
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Claire - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 9 notti - giugno 2016
Wonderful and great value for money
Highly reccommed this hotel, they say you get what you pay for but at the Kata Lucky I felt we got more. The pool access rooms are great, very spacious, clean and having your own entry into the pool is fabulous.
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ingeborg - Paesi Bassi
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Summer break
Swimming pool access rooms were great!
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rebecca - Irlanda
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Good stay -
The hotel overall is amazing, we had a bungalow that faces the pool and garden and loved it! The staff laughed at us a lot however which we found unusual and a little uncomfortable and they did not have a great standard of english. However they have great facilities, the airport transfer service was very useful and you are very close to kata beach and kata town.
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mikkel - Danimarca
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2016
Nice but not fantastic 4 star
The room itself is simple, perhaps a bit too simple. The pool access is really(!!!) nice, and I highly recommend it. On a four star hotel I do expect a decent bed at least. The bed was hard as a rock and you could actually feel the springs. The massage here is same price as at the beach, and very nice - the staff is very friendly. The breakfast though... Not properly covered, so ants and flies all over. Decent quality, nothing to brag about. Selection very limited - unless you prefer hot rice dishes for breakfast. Only plus side is the woman cooking eggs for you - otherwise breakfast very disappointing. On a side note: don't go in June - hotel is swarmed with egoistic Chinese people who make a lot of noise, even when asked to keep quiet. We even saw one of them take a piss on his terrace - rather than the toilet. Horrible attitude, and really ruined the what was supposed to be calm nights.
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

MIN - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 7 notti - febbraio 2016
Nice
All is good ,except some noisy Chinese families .
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: