arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 1290 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1290 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,3
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,3

Daniel W.
Australia
01 luglio 2016
Nice and quiet
clean rooms , great service. the room service food was at a good price and very nice, I would recommend it

Claire K.
Australia
30 giugno 2016
Wonderful and great value for money
Highly reccommed this hotel, they say you get what you pay for but at the Kata Lucky I felt we got more. The pool access rooms are great, very spacious, clean and having your own entry into the pool is fabulous.

Ingeborg V.
Paesi Bassi
20 giugno 2016
Summer break
Swimming pool access rooms were great!

Rebecca R.
Irlanda
17 giugno 2016
Good stay -
The hotel overall is amazing, we had a bungalow that faces the pool and garden and loved it! The staff laughed at us a lot however which we found unusual and a little uncomfortable and they did not have a great standard of english. However they have great facilities, the airport transfer service was very useful and you are very close to kata beach and kata town.

Mikkel S.
Danimarca
15 giugno 2016
Nice but not fantastic 4 star
The room itself is simple, perhaps a bit too simple. The pool access is really(!!!) nice, and I highly recommend it. On a four star hotel I do expect a decent bed at least. The bed was hard as a rock and you could actually feel the springs. The massage here is same price as at the beach, and very nice - the staff is very friendly. The breakfast though... Not properly covered, so ants and flies all over. Decent quality, nothing to brag about. Selection very limited - unless you prefer hot rice dishes for breakfast. Only plus side is the woman cooking eggs for you - otherwise breakfast very disappointing. On a side note: don't go in June - hotel is swarmed with egoistic Chinese people who make a lot of noise, even when asked to keep quiet. We even saw one of them take a piss on his terrace - rather than the toilet. Horrible attitude, and really ruined the what was supposed to be calm nights.

MIN H.
Cina
04 giugno 2016
Nice
All is good ,except some noisy Chinese families .

Gilberto C.
Macao
15 maggio 2016
beautiful hotel
The hotel in general is beautiful and well equipped (with a gym, pool and so on). However, we stayed in one of the 4 rooms which are faced to the street. The room itself was good but outside, it was a bit noisy sometimes because of the buses dropping the tourists. This is a 4 stars hotel.

Gaurav T.
India
10 maggio 2016
Very nice for a quiet stay. we enjoyed thoroughly.
Near to beach. nice pool. great stay

Vanessa J.
Cina
07 maggio 2016
Fabulous
The hotel was perfect - clean, finished to an excellent standard and had everything you could need. We stayed in a standard double room, it would have been nice to have a kitchen but we were trying to do the holiday on the cheap and so we opted for this room type. As well as this, the photos of the pool make it seem as though it's quite small. In fact the rectangular pools are narrow but long - perfect for swimming. The other pool is pretty small but it's ideal for relaxing because it has a jacuzzi, showers and a pool bar! The location of the hotel is far enough away from bars and restaurants so it's not loud in the evening but only a 10-15 min walk away when you need to venture out! The beach is probably about 10-15 mins walk away, too. All in all a fabulous hotel. Recommending to my parents!

Laurent M.
Francia
07 maggio 2016
The best in Kata beach
That's the third time that we went in this hotel. That's always perfect. Enjoyed with Access pool. Take for the road when You go to the Beach. w e n t i n t ..his h ote l . Alwa............y ..s perfect ; n